Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
281 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
282 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
283 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
284 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
285 Birendra Late. Dr Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
286 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
287 Biresh Mr. Biresh Hazarika
288 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
289 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
290 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
291 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
292 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
293 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
294 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
295 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
296 BK Mr. BK Mishra
297 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
298 BL Mr. BL Gupta
299 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
300 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
301 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
302 Bobita Mrs. Bobita Basumatary
303 Bolobhadra Mr. Bolobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
304 Bornali Mrs. Bornali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
305 BP Mr. BP Sarma
306 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
307 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
308 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
309 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
310 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
311 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
312 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
313 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
314 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
315 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
316 Chandan Mr. Chandan Gogoi Chandangogoi@keane.com
317 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
318 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
319 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
320 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com

Pages