Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
281 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
282 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
283 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
284 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
285 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
286 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
287 Birendra Late. Dr Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
288 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
289 Biresh Mr. Biresh Hazarika
290 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
291 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
292 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
293 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
294 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
295 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
296 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
297 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
298 BK Mr. BK Mishra
299 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
300 BL Mr. BL Gupta
301 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
302 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
303 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
304 Bobita Mrs. Bobita Basumatary
305 Bolobhadra Mr. Bolobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
306 Bornali Mrs. Bornali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
307 BP Mr. BP Sarma
308 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
309 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
310 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
311 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
312 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
313 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
314 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
315 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
316 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
317 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
318 Chandan Mr. Chandan Gogoi Chandangogoi@keane.com
319 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
320 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com

Pages