Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
321 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
322 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
323 Chandasmita Ms. Chandasmita Barman symphonyh8@gmail.com
324 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
325 Chandrakala Ms. Chandrakala .
326 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
327 Charu Mrs. Charu Hazarika
328 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com
329 Cheniram Late. Cheniram Rabha
330 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
331 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
332 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
333 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
334 Chitralekha Ms. Chitralekha Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
335 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu Chitta.Daulaguphu@Gmail.Com
336 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
337 Chunu Mrs. Chunu Prava Das kulendas3@gmail.com
338 Churamoni Late. Churamoni Upadhyaya
339 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
340 CK Mr. CK Nayak cknayak@gmail.com
341 CK Mr. Chandra Kanta Das, IAS (Retd)
342 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
343 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
344 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
345 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
346 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
347 David Mr. David Ledger
348 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
349 DD Mr. DD Sharma
350 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
351 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com
352 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
353 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
354 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
355 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
356 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
357 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi dmedhi@gail.co.in
358 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
359 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
360 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah

Pages