Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
201 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
202 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
203 Barnali Ms. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
204 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
205 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
206 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
207 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
208 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
209 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
210 BC Mr. BC Sinha
211 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
212 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
213 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
214 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
215 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
216 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
217 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
218 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
219 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
220 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
221 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
222 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
223 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
224 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
225 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
226 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
227 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
228 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
229 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
230 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
231 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
232 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Deka
233 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
234 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
235 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
236 Bhubaneswar Mr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
237 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
238 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
239 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
240 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com

Pages