Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
201 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
202 Barnali Ms. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
203 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
204 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
205 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
206 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
207 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
208 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
209 BC Mr. BC Sinha
210 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
211 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
212 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
213 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
214 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
215 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
216 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
217 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
218 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
219 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
220 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
221 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
222 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
223 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
224 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
225 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
226 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
227 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
228 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
229 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
230 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
231 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Deka
232 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
233 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
234 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
235 Bhubaneswar Mr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
236 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
237 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
238 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
239 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
240 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami

Pages