Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
241 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
242 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
243 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
244 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
245 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
246 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
247 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora
248 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
249 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia
250 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
251 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
252 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
253 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
254 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
255 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
256 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
257 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
258 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
259 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
260 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
261 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
262 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
263 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
264 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
265 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
266 Bini Mrs. Bini Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
267 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
268 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
269 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
270 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
271 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
272 Binoy Mr. Binoy Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
273 Binoy Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
274 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
275 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
276 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
277 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
278 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
279 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
280 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com

Pages