Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
241 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
242 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
243 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
244 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
245 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
246 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora
247 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
248 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia
249 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
250 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
251 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
252 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
253 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
254 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
255 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
256 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
257 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
258 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
259 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
260 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
261 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
262 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
263 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
264 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
265 Bini Mrs. Bini Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
266 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
267 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
268 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
269 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
270 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
271 Binoy Mr. Binoy Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
272 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
273 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
274 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
275 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
276 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
277 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
278 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
279 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
280 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com

Pages