Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1 Arati Ms. Arati Barua arati.barua@gmail.com
2 A Mr. A Nath
3 A Mr. A Som
4 AB Dr. A B Dutta
5 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
6 Abdul Md Abdul Mazid
7 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
8 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.org
9 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
10 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
11 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
12 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya
13 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
14 ABhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
15 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
16 Abhijit Late. Abhijit Sarma
17 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
18 abhilasha Miss Abhilasha Hazarika abhilashahazarika@gmail.com
19 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
20 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
21 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
22 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
23 Abinash Mr. Abinash Mahanta abinashmahanta.am@gmail.com
24 AC Mr. AC Das
25 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
26 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
27 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
28 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
29 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
30 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
31 Ahindra Mr. Ahindra Lal Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com
32 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
33 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
34 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
35 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in
36 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal
37 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
38 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
39 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta
40 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar

Pages