Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
41 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
42 AK Mr. AK Das
43 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
44 AK Mr. AK Deori
45 AK Mr. AK Choudury
46 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
47 Ak Mr. A K Arora, IAS (Retd) aka@nic.in
48 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
49 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
50 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
51 Alokesh Mr. Alokesh Barua alokesh.barua@gmail.com
52 Amal Mr. Amal Goswami amalgoswami123@gmail.com
53 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
54 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
55 Amar Mr. Amar Gupta
56 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
57 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
58 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
59 Amitava Mr. Amitava Roy
60 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
61 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
62 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
63 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
64 Amzad Late. Amzad Ali
65 Anand Mr. Commodore Anand Dharmapuri anandsunali@gmaill.com
66 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
67 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
68 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
69 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com
70 Angana Ms. Angana Goswami hiangana@Yahoo.com
71 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
72 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
73 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
74 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
75 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
76 Anil Late. Anil Ratan Borthakur
77 Anindita Mrs. Anindita Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
78 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
79 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
80 Aniruddh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@hitechgears.com

Pages