Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
201 Barnali Ms. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
202 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
203 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
204 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
205 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
206 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
207 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
208 BC Mr. BC Sinha
209 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
210 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
211 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
212 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
213 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
214 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
215 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
216 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
217 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
218 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
219 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
220 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
221 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
222 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
223 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
224 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
225 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
226 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
227 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
228 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
229 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
230 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
231 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
232 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
233 Bhubaneswar Mr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
234 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
235 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
236 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
237 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
238 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
239 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
240 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com

Pages