Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
121 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
122 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
123 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
124 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
125 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
126 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
127 Aroop Mr. Aroop Kalita Aroop.kalita@gmail.com
128 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
129 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
130 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
131 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
132 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
133 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
134 Arun Late. Arun Das
135 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
136 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
137 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
138 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
139 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
140 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
141 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
142 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
143 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
144 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
145 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Bhagawati bhagawatiak@gmail.com
146 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
147 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
148 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
149 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
150 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
151 Ashish Mr. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in
152 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
153 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@ewdiffmail.com
154 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
155 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
156 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com
157 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
158 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
159 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
160 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com

Pages