Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
241 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
242 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
243 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
244 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
245 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora
246 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
247 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia
248 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
249 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
250 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
251 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
252 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
253 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
254 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
255 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
256 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
257 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
258 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
259 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
260 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
261 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
262 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
263 Bini Mrs. Bini Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
264 Binod Mr. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
265 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
266 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
267 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
268 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
269 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@gmail.com
270 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
271 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
272 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
273 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
274 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
275 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
276 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
277 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
278 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
279 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
280 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com

Pages