Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
241 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
242 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
243 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
244 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora
245 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
246 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia
247 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
248 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
249 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
250 Bijoya Mrs. Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
251 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
252 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
253 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
254 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
255 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
256 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
257 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
258 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
259 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
260 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
261 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
262 Bini Mrs. Bini Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
263 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
264 Binod Mr. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
265 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
266 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
267 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
268 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@gmail.com
269 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
270 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
271 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
272 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
273 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
274 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
275 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
276 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
277 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
278 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
279 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
280 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree

Pages