Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
161 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
162 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
163 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
164 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
165 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
166 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
167 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
168 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
169 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
170 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
171 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
172 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
173 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
174 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
175 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
176 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
177 B Mr. B Debi
178 B Mrs. B Medhi vinoy.m13@fms.edu
179 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
180 Babul Mr. Babul Das
181 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
182 Babul Mr. Pradip Sarma pooberun10@gmail.com
183 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
184 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
185 Balaka Mrs. Balaka Baruah Agarwal
186 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
187 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
188 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
189 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati
190 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
191 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
192 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
193 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
194 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
195 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
196 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
197 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
198 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com
199 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
200 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in

Pages