Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
161 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
162 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
163 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
164 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
165 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
166 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary atul007n@gmail.com
167 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
168 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
169 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
170 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
171 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
172 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
173 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
174 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
175 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
176 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
177 B Mr. B Debi
178 B Mrs. B Medhi vinoy.m13@fms.edu
179 B M Dr. B M Hazarika
180 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
181 Babul Mr. Babul Das
182 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
183 Babul Mr. Pradip Sarma pooberun10@gmail.com
184 Badruddin Mr. Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
185 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
186 Balaka Mrs. Balaka Baruah Agarwal
187 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
188 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
189 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
190 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati
191 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
192 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
193 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
194 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
195 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
196 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
197 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
198 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
199 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com
200 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com

Pages