Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
161 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
162 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
163 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
164 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
165 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
166 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
167 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary atul007n@gmail.com
168 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
169 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
170 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
171 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
172 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
173 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
174 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
175 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
176 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
177 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
178 B Mr. B Debi
179 B Mrs. B Medhi vinoy.m13@fms.edu
180 B M Dr. B M Hazarika
181 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
182 Babul Mr. Babul Das
183 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
184 Babul Mr. Pradip Sarma pooberun10@gmail.com
185 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
186 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
187 Balaka Mrs. Balaka Baruah Agarwal
188 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
189 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
190 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
191 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati
192 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
193 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
194 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
195 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
196 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
197 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
198 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
199 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
200 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com

Pages