AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No
501 L0501 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
502 L0502 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
503 L0503 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
504 L0504 Nitish Late. Nitish Chakravarty chakranit@gmail.com
505 L0505 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
506 L0506 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
507 L0507 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajitdas1@gmail.com
508 L0508 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
509 L0509 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
510 L0510 Pushpita Ms. Pushpita Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com
511 L0511 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
512 L0512 Ismat Tara Mrs. Ismat Tara Alam ismat.tara.alam@gmail.com
513 L0513 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
514 L0514 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
515 L0515 Protiva Mrs. Protiva Kalita Pandey
516 L0516 Gitimoni Ms. Gitimoni Phukan Hatibaruah kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
517 L0517 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
518 L0518 Mila Mrs. Mila Dutta
519 L0519 Leeza Ms. Leeza Dutta Singh leeza.singh@gmail.com
520 L0520 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
521 L0521 Sarangjyoti Mr. Sarangjyoti Goswami
522 L0522 Ankurita Ms. Ankurita Pathak ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
523 L0523 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
524 L0524 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
525 L0525 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
526 L0526 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
527 L0527 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
528 L0528 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
529 L0529 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
530 L0530 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
531 L0531 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
532 L0532 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
533 L0533 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
534 L0534 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed
535 L0535 Joyshree Mrs. Joyshree Das Verma joyshree@tradenfiniti.com
536 L0536 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
537 L0537 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
538 L0538 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
539 L0539 Rina Ms. Rina Rajkhowa
540 L0540 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
541 L0541 Rabin Mr. Rabindra Nath Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
542 L0542 Kanakjyoti Ms. Kanak Jyoti Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
543 L0543 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
544 L0544 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
545 L0546 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
546 L0546 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
547 L0547 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
548 L0548 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
549 L0549 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
550 L0550 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com
551 L0551 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
552 L0552 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
553 L0553 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
554 L0554 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com
555 L0555 Geetika Ms. Geetika Khanikar Dutta dutta.geetika@gmail.com
556 L0556 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
557 L0557 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com
558 L0558 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
559 L0559 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
560 L0560 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
561 L0561 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
562 L0562 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Goswami Sarma goswami.prathana@gmail.com
563 L0563 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
564 L0564 Jayanti Ms. Jayanti Medhi Baruah
565 L0565 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kouli niranjankouli@gmail.com
566 L0566 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
567 L0567 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
568 L0568 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
569 L0569 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
570 L0570 Iswar Prasanna Mr. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika
571 L0571 Madhav Late. Madhab Chandra Sharma
572 L0572 Priyanka Mrs. Priyanka Ahuja
573 L0573 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
574 L0574 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in
575 L0575 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
576 L0576 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
577 L0577 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
578 L0578 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
579 L0579 Kamalika Ms. Kamalika Deka kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
580 L0580 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
581 L0581 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund
582 L0582 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
583 L0583 Rekha Ms. Rekha Lahon
584 L0584 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
585 L0585 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
586 L0586 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
587 L0587 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
588 L0588 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi dmedhi@gail.co.in
589 L0589 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
590 L0590 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
591 L0591 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
592 L0592 Rina Mrs. Rina Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
593 L0593 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
594 L0594 Pranamika Ms. Praanamika Dutta Goswami pranamika.dutta@gmail.com
595 L0595 Purbali Ms. Purbali Bora pbora.advocate@gmail.com
596 L0596 Janmoni Mr. Janmoni Hazarika jmhazarika@rediffmail.com
597 L0597 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
598 L0598 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora
599 L0599 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Das Bora
600 L0600 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in

Pages