AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
501 L0501 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah 088602 42412
502 L0502 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com 098714 01621
503 L0503 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com 098714 20762
504 L0504 Nitish Late. Nitish Chakravarty chakranit@gmail.com
505 L0505 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com 098104 10846
506 L0506 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi 097075 52163
507 L0507 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajitdas1@gmail.com 098992 39173
508 L0508 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com 098736 93340
509 L0509 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
510 L0510 Pushpita Ms. Pushpita Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com 098734 09851
511 L0511 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in 099531 16319
512 L0512 Ismat Tara Mrs. Ismat Tara Alam ismat.tara.alam@gmail.com 098108 07204
513 L0513 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com 098105 53191
514 L0514 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur 098119 64710
515 L0515 Protiva Mrs. Protiva Kalita Pandey 099100 81105
516 L0516 Gitimoni Ms. Gitimoni Phukan Hatibaruah kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in 093122 27944
517 L0517 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
518 L0518 Mila Mrs. Mila Dutta 098115 15956
519 L0519 Leeza Ms. Leeza Dutta Singh leeza.singh@gmail.com 096500 24706
520 L0520 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in 097060 90050
521 L0521 Sarangjyoti Mr. Sarangjyoti Goswami 094353 82622
522 L0522 Ankurita Ms. Ankurita Pathak ankurita.pathak@gmail.com 098730 76909
523 L0523 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das ankurita.pathak@gmail.com 098730 50989
524 L0524 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com 098713 53867
525 L0525 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
526 L0526 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia 098734 41924
527 L0527 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
528 L0528 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah 098998 39040
529 L0529 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com 097116 74918
530 L0530 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com 093505 31937
531 L0531 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com 098914 96535
532 L0532 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com 097182 64208
533 L0533 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com 098111 94244
534 L0534 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed 099113 80460
535 L0535 Joyshree Mrs. Joyshree Das Verma joyshree@tradenfiniti.com 094351 09464
536 L0536 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in 094351 09465
537 L0537 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com 098719 86418
538 L0538 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
539 L0539 Rina Ms. Rina Rajkhowa
540 L0540 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com 098683 93372
541 L0541 Rabin Mr. Rabindra Nath Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
542 L0542 Kanakjyoti Ms. Kanak Jyoti Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com 097111 12280
543 L0543 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com 098107 44404
544 L0544 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com 099719 25999
545 L0546 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in 093113 36305
546 L0546 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com 098716 99053
547 L0547 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com 099582 19972
548 L0548 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com 098680 86623
549 L0549 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in 098683 93377
550 L0550 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com 098917 15927
551 L0551 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com 098685 42072
552 L0552 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com 098685 35727
553 L0553 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly 098111 90963
554 L0554 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com 098105 53816
555 L0555 Geetika Ms. Geetika Khanikar Dutta dutta.geetika@gmail.com 099716 98327
556 L0556 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in 098991 98233
557 L0557 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com 098108 92985
558 L0558 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com 099106 23965
559 L0559 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com 095400 65365
560 L0560 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan 098118 72365
561 L0561 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com 098111 79964
562 L0562 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Goswami Sarma goswami.prathana@gmail.com 098735 61614
563 L0563 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah 094351 07349
564 L0564 Jayanti Ms. Jayanti Medhi Baruah 098640 94780
565 L0565 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kouli niranjankouli@gmail.com 090138 52368
566 L0566 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in 088261 81682
567 L0567 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com 099100 84548
568 L0568 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com 078276 33221
569 L0569 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com 095602 77063
570 L0570 Iswar Prasanna Mr. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika 099713 54466
571 L0571 Madhav Late. Madhab Chandra Sharma 093130 40181
572 L0572 Priyanka Mrs. Priyanka Ahuja
573 L0573 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
574 L0574 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in 099582 19915
575 L0575 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com 099103 86275
576 L0576 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com 080108 95270
577 L0577 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com 098712 97419
578 L0578 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in 099581 65158
579 L0579 Kamalika Ms. Kamalika Deka kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in 099100 16376
580 L0580 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
581 L0581 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund 098915 64622
582 L0582 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com 084470 57464
583 L0583 Rekha Ms. Rekha Lahon 099994 24730
584 L0584 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee 098100 46598
585 L0585 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
586 L0586 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com 099586 82777
587 L0587 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com 098182 24855
588 L0588 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi dmedhi@gail.co.in
589 L0589 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi 088002 77144
590 L0590 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com 099117 73437
591 L0591 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
592 L0592 Rina Mrs. Rina Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com 096506 82657
593 L0593 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com 098737 63811
594 L0594 Pranamika Ms. Praanamika Dutta Goswami pranamika.dutta@gmail.com 099100 53950
595 L0595 Purbali Ms. Purbali Bora pbora.advocate@gmail.com 088110 19866
596 L0596 Janmoni Mr. Janmoni Hazarika jmhazarika@rediffmail.com 088129 17574
597 L0597 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com 099101 45550
598 L0598 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora 098710 70834
599 L0599 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Das Bora
600 L0600 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in 097117 01679

Pages