AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
601 L0601 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
602 L0602 Tora Ms. Tora Mai Saikia tsaikia@gmail.com 095604 49102
603 L0603 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com 098718 39502
604 L0603B Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com 096506 22791
605 L0604 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com 099351 19838
606 L0605 Sakie Ms. Sakie Jakharia sakie.jakharia@jtandpartners.com 098109 43533
607 L0606 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com 098105 02282
608 L0607 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com 097111 10386
609 L0608 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
610 L0609 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in 097112 23547
611 L0610 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com 097166 68880
612 L0611 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com 098914 09844
613 L0612 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com 088261 61155
614 L0613 Aparna Mrs. Aparna Chakravarty
615 L0614 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com 098112 95353
616 L0615 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com 098101 84280
617 L0616 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
618 L0617 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com 098107 84513
619 L0618 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Khadria nanditakhadria@gmail.com 098682 18412
620 L0619 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com 099571 87766
621 L0620 Neelakshi Ms. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@yahoo.co.in 098682 41085
622 L0621 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah 098716 19439
623 L0622 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
624 L0623 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Das devapdas@gmail.com 093101 24829
625 L0624 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com 098685 33789
626 L0625 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com 097114 32036
627 L0626 Marylin Mrs. Marylin Bordoloi luit2008@gmail.com 097115 41042
628 L0627 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com 098112 78403
629 L0628 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com 097172 93528
630 L0629 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in 088260 59967
631 L0630 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in 098682 42475
632 L0631 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com 093118 05304
633 L0632 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com 098685 31470
634 L0633 Pranamika Mrs. Pranamika Bora bora.pranamika@gmail.com 098102 28355
635 L0634 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkabir@gmail.com
636 L0635 Papori Ms. Papori Goswami mukeshkabir@gmail.com 098118 18858
637 L0636 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain 088001 44499
638 L0637 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain 098103 44499
639 L0638 Priyangshu Mr. Priyangshu M Sarma Priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
640 L0639 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com 098737 05349
641 L0640 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das 098102 65824
642 L0641 Anita Ms. Anita Das 098102 85087
643 L0642 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com 098114 74042
644 L0643 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com 085880 23370
645 L0644 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com 099687 68882
646 L0645 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com 098710 19534
647 L0646 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com 099588 82969
648 L0647 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com 095600 11255
649 L0648 Priyakshi Mrs. Priyakshi Hazarika Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com 095600 95255
650 L0649 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjalkb@gmail.com 098916 20227
651 L0650 MS Mr. M S Arumugam 098104 06899
652 L0651 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Arumugam 098101 55633
653 L0652 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikari d.k.adhikari@nrl.co.in 098111 54794
654 L0653 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
655 L0654 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com 098105 82776
656 L0655 Nisha Ms. Nisha Moni Borah 099586 11613
657 L0656 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kr. Goswami pradeepkgoswami@hotmail.com 098112 50978
658 L0657 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
659 L0658 Nahid Ms. Nahid Islam Saikia nahid.saikia@gmail.com 099533 33415
660 L0659 Ranjana Ms. Ranjana Goswami goswamiranjana@gmail.com 099996 95817
661 L0660 Silpi Mrs. Silpi Bharali silpibharali@gmail.com 098731 95172
662 L0661 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com 098184 80914
663 L0662 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com 098106 01532
664 L0663 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com 099100 47675
665 L0664 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma 098992 64165
666 L0665 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal 098716 30309
667 L0666 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com 099906 48479
668 L0667 Papori Mrs. Papori Bharali 098713 86203
669 L0667B Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
670 L0668 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com 099713 95295
671 L0669 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com 081307 13326
672 L0670 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com 075038 27091
673 L0671 Rituparna Mrs. Rituparna Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com 097160 06075
674 L0672 Monisha Ms. Monisha Borthakur monisha.borthakur@gmail.com 098100 08412
675 L0673 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
676 L0674 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar 085270 57255
677 L0675 Charu Mrs. Charu Hazarika
678 L0676 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com 079822 65072
679 L0677 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia 098189 17820
680 L0678 Sathyasree Ms. Sathyasree Goswami g.sathyasree@gmail.com 099101 88799
681 L0679 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora 099993 19581
682 L0680 Prabin Dr. Prabin Basumatary prabinbasumatary@yahoo.co.in 099682 85802
683 L0681 Ilakshi Mrs. Ilakshi Bhuyan Nath
684 L0682 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com 098912 92269
685 L0683 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com 098114 81781
686 L0684 Anindita Mrs. Anindita Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com 099997 41781
687 L0685 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
688 L0686 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com 099719 24466
689 L0687 Jurimoni Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
690 L0688 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com 099109 47373
691 L0689 Mira Late. Mira Barkakati Garg
692 L0690 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com 097112 09734
693 L0691 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com 097112 09738
694 L0692 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com 098998 80560
695 L0693 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com 099113 58321
696 L0694 Rashmi Mrs. Rashmi Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com 098115 52444
697 L0695 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com 098118 18952
698 L0696 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com 098180 31981
699 L0697 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com 088263 14829
700 L0698 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@ymail.com 085888 06792

Pages