AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No
601 L0601 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
602 L0602 Tora Ms. Tora Mai Saikia tsaikia@gmail.com
603 L0603 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
604 L0603B Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com
605 L0604 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
606 L0605 Sakie Ms. Sakie Jakharia sakie.jakharia@jtandpartners.com
607 L0606 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
608 L0607 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com
609 L0608 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
610 L0609 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
611 L0610 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com
612 L0611 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
613 L0612 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com
614 L0613 Aparna Mrs. Aparna Chakravarty
615 L0614 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
616 L0615 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
617 L0616 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
618 L0617 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
619 L0618 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Khadria nanditakhadria@gmail.com
620 L0619 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
621 L0620 Neelakshi Ms. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@yahoo.co.in
622 L0621 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
623 L0622 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
624 L0623 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Das devapdas@gmail.com
625 L0624 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
626 L0625 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
627 L0626 Marylin Mrs. Marylin Bordoloi luit2008@gmail.com
628 L0627 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
629 L0628 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
630 L0629 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
631 L0630 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
632 L0631 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
633 L0632 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
634 L0633 Pranamika Mrs. Pranamika Bora bora.pranamika@gmail.com
635 L0634 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkabir@gmail.com
636 L0635 Papori Ms. Papori Goswami mukeshkabir@gmail.com
637 L0636 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
638 L0637 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
639 L0638 Priyangshu Mr. Priyangshu M Sarma Priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
640 L0639 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
641 L0640 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
642 L0641 Anita Ms. Anita Das
643 L0642 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
644 L0643 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
645 L0644 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
646 L0645 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
647 L0646 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
648 L0647 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
649 L0648 Priyakshi Mrs. Priyakshi Hazarika Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
650 L0649 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjalkb@gmail.com
651 L0650 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
652 L0651 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Arumugam
653 L0652 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikari d.k.adhikari@nrl.co.in
654 L0653 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
655 L0654 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
656 L0655 Nisha Ms. Nisha Moni Borah
657 L0656 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kr. Goswami pradeepkgoswami@hotmail.com
658 L0657 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
659 L0658 Nahid Ms. Nahid Islam Saikia nahid.saikia@gmail.com
660 L0659 Ranjana Ms. Ranjana Goswami goswamiranjana@gmail.com
661 L0660 Silpi Mrs. Silpi Bharali silpibharali@gmail.com
662 L0661 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
663 L0662 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
664 L0663 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com
665 L0664 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
666 L0665 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
667 L0666 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
668 L0667 Papori Mrs. Papori Bharali
669 L0667B Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
670 L0668 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
671 L0669 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
672 L0670 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
673 L0671 Rituparna Mrs. Rituparna Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
674 L0672 Monisha Ms. Monisha Borthakur monisha.borthakur@gmail.com
675 L0673 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
676 L0674 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar
677 L0675 Charu Mrs. Charu Hazarika
678 L0676 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
679 L0677 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
680 L0678 Sathyasree Ms. Sathyasree Goswami g.sathyasree@gmail.com
681 L0679 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
682 L0680 Prabin Dr. Prabin Basumatary prabinbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
683 L0681 Ilakshi Mrs. Ilakshi Bhuyan Nath
684 L0682 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
685 L0683 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
686 L0684 Anindita Mrs. Anindita Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
687 L0685 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
688 L0686 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
689 L0687 Jurimoni Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
690 L0688 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
691 L0689 Mira Late. Mira Barkakati Garg
692 L0690 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
693 L0691 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
694 L0692 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
695 L0693 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
696 L0694 Rashmi Mrs. Rashmi Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
697 L0695 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com
698 L0696 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
699 L0697 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
700 L0698 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@ymail.com

Pages