AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No
201 L0201 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
202 L0202 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
203 L0203 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
204 L0204 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
205 L0205 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
206 L0206 Rubi Ms. Rubi Sharma
207 L0207 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
208 L0208 ABhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
209 L0209 PK Dr. PK Phukan
210 L0210 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
211 L0211 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
212 L0212 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
213 L0213 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
214 L0214 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
215 L0215 Madan Mr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
216 L0216 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
217 L0217 Ramendra Mr. Ramendra Nath Dutta
218 L0218 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
219 L0219 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
220 L0220 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
221 L0221 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
222 L0222 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
223 L0223 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
224 L0224 Churamoni Late. Churamoni Upadhyaya
225 L0225 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya
226 L0226 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
227 L0227 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
228 L0228 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
229 L0229 Sarat Mr. Sarat Barkakati saratjitu@gmail.com
230 L0230 SN Mr. SN Phukan
231 L0231 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
232 L0232 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
233 L0233 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com
234 L0234 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in
235 L0235 Mayaranee Ms. Mayaranee Majinder Baruah
236 L0236 Nagendra Dr. Nagendra Nath Sarma
237 L0237 Babul Mr. Babul Das
238 L0238 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
239 L0239 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
240 L0240 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
241 L0241 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
242 L0242 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
243 L0243 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
244 L0244 Monideepa Ms. Monideepa Bhuyan
245 L0245 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
246 L0246 Chitralekha Ms. Chitralekha Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
247 L0247 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu
248 L0248 Guna Mr. Guna Baruah
249 L0249 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
250 L0250 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
251 L0251 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com
252 L0252 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
253 L0253 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
254 L0254 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
255 L0255 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
256 L0256 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
257 L0257 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
258 L0258 Nisha Mrs. Nisha Agarwal
259 L0259 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
260 L0260 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
261 L0261 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
262 L0262 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
263 L0263 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
264 L0264 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
265 L0265 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
266 L0266 BP Mr. BP Sarma
267 L0267 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
268 L0268 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
269 L0269 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
270 L0270 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
271 L0271 Rumi Ms. Rumi Baruah
272 L0272 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
273 L0272 Pratibha Ms. Pratibha Bordoloi
274 L0274 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
275 L0275 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com
276 L0276 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
277 L0277 Madhumaya Mrs. Madhumaya Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
278 L0278 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
279 L0279 GM Mr. GM Baruah
280 L0280 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
281 L0281 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
282 L0282 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
283 L0283 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
284 L0284 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
285 L0285 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
286 L0286 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Dihingia Mukerji kalpana.dihingia@gmail.com
287 L0287 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
288 L0288 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
289 L0289 Priyalata Late. Priyalata Baruah
290 L0290 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
291 L0291 Gunada Late. Dr Gunada Nanda Das
292 L0292 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
293 L0293 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
294 L0294 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
295 L0295 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
296 L0296 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
297 L0297 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
298 L0298 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
299 L0299 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
300 L0300 Prasanta Late. Prasanta Kumar Sarma

Pages