AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
201 L0201 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia 083759 29958
202 L0202 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
203 L0203 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com 098105 21929
204 L0204 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com 098117 67300
205 L0205 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
206 L0206 Rubi Ms. Rubi Sharma
207 L0207 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
208 L0208 ABhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
209 L0209 PK Dr. PK Phukan
210 L0210 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora 098101 52151
211 L0211 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
212 L0212 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
213 L0213 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
214 L0214 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com 098116 31034
215 L0215 Madan Mr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in 098106 23627
216 L0216 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
217 L0217 Ramendra Mr. Ramendra Nath Dutta 098990 20917
218 L0218 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
219 L0219 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
220 L0220 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
221 L0221 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
222 L0222 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
223 L0223 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
224 L0224 Churamoni Late. Churamoni Upadhyaya
225 L0225 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya 098118 21415
226 L0226 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury 094350 10614
227 L0227 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com 098110 64501
228 L0228 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
229 L0229 Sarat Mr. Sarat Barkakati saratjitu@gmail.com 099997 85248
230 L0230 SN Mr. SN Phukan
231 L0231 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com 098118 08025
232 L0232 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary 094350 25912
233 L0233 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com 096500 36555
234 L0234 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in 098107 04392
235 L0235 Mayaranee Ms. Mayaranee Majinder Baruah 098112 85476
236 L0236 Nagendra Dr. Nagendra Nath Sarma
237 L0237 Babul Mr. Babul Das
238 L0238 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
239 L0239 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com 098916 43501
240 L0240 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com 094355 52145
241 L0241 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com 098107 91818
242 L0242 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com 099109 06437
243 L0243 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in 098111 16616
244 L0244 Monideepa Ms. Monideepa Bhuyan
245 L0245 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com 099588 48648
246 L0246 Chitralekha Ms. Chitralekha Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
247 L0247 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu
248 L0248 Guna Mr. Guna Baruah 098912 48087
249 L0249 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
250 L0250 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com 098102 93829
251 L0251 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com 098186 80934
252 L0252 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com 098681 29361
253 L0253 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
254 L0254 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
255 L0255 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
256 L0256 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
257 L0257 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
258 L0258 Nisha Mrs. Nisha Agarwal 098681 18273
259 L0259 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
260 L0260 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
261 L0261 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
262 L0262 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika 098912 11619
263 L0263 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in 098991 17436
264 L0264 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee 098111 57989
265 L0265 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika 099712 06376
266 L0266 BP Mr. BP Sarma
267 L0267 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
268 L0268 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi 093123 09961
269 L0269 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
270 L0270 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com 088110 98465
271 L0271 Rumi Ms. Rumi Baruah
272 L0272 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
273 L0272 Pratibha Ms. Pratibha Bordoloi
274 L0274 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com 095318 40592
275 L0275 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com 098710 10419
276 L0276 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb 098182 43768
277 L0277 Madhumaya Mrs. Madhumaya Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com 098714 66132
278 L0278 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com 098111 71835
279 L0279 GM Mr. GM Baruah
280 L0280 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan 094350 89135
281 L0281 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
282 L0282 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com 099209 22114
283 L0283 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com 088006 24659
284 L0284 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com 098112 84723
285 L0285 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com 099683 07712
286 L0286 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Dihingia Mukerji kalpana.dihingia@gmail.com 099997 61902
287 L0287 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com 093124 06528
288 L0288 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
289 L0289 Priyalata Late. Priyalata Baruah
290 L0290 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
291 L0291 Gunada Late. Dr Gunada Nanda Das
292 L0292 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
293 L0293 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora 094355 68630
294 L0294 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com 088268 03841
295 L0295 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
296 L0296 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah 098711 56731
297 L0297 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
298 L0298 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
299 L0299 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com 098100 54243
300 L0300 Prasanta Late. Prasanta Kumar Sarma

Pages