AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
101 L0101 Mahatur Mr. Mahatur Prasad Jain
102 L0102 B Mr. B Debi
103 L0103 PK Mr. PK Choudury
104 L0104 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
105 L0105 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
106 L0106 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
107 L0107 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
108 L0108 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
109 L0109 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
110 L0110 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
111 L0111 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
112 L0112 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
113 L0113 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
114 L0114 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya 098640 96287
115 L0115 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
116 L0116 KL Mr. KL Agarwalla
117 L0117 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Chandra Choudury
118 L0118 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
119 L0119 PK Mr. PK Guha
120 L0120 DM Mr. DM Jain
121 L0121 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
122 L0122 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com 098103 19334
123 L0123 RC Mr. RC Gohain
124 L0124 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com 099104 02556
125 L0125 Leele Late. Dr (Mrs) Leele Sonowal
126 L0126 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deori 097162 67523
127 L0127 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com 098710 78598
128 L0128 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com 098915 75140
129 L0129 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com 098739 69493
130 L0130 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com 098182 52414
131 L0131 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab2368@gmail.com 098106 22440
132 L0132 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Prasad Khaund tpkhaund@yahoo.com 098105 52525
133 L0133 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Bora
134 L0134 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com 098717 01337
135 L0135 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
136 L0136 Rupanjali Ms. Rupanjali Saikia
137 L0137 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
138 L0138 Surajeet Late. Surajeet Chaliha
139 L0139 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi 098107 07817
140 L0140 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah 098112 63581
141 L0141 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa
142 L0142 Khirod Late. Khirod Hazarika
143 L0143 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
144 L0144 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com 098101 05308
145 L0145 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi jmbpujari@yahoo.com 098681 13102
146 L0146 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah 098681 22002
147 L0147 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com 093126 93746
148 L0148 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
149 L0149 Ahindra Mr. Ahindra Lal Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com 098101 19851
150 L0150 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@gmail.com 098100 99270
151 L0151 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com 098686 72270
152 L0152 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
153 L0153 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das p_k_das@hotmail.com 098108 37576
154 L0154 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
155 L0155 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
156 L0156 Saiful Late. Saiful A M M Alam
157 L0157 Pramod Late. Pramod Chandra Bordoloi
158 L0158 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
159 L0159 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com 098540 21845
160 L0160 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
161 L0161 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com 098111 66107
162 L0162 Cheniram Late. Cheniram Rabha
163 L0163 Pranab Mr. Pranab Phukan prnbphkn@gmail.com 088268 03030
164 L0164 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com 098119 90144
165 L0165 RP Mr. RP Kataki
166 L0166 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com 094350 11862
167 L0167 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com 098180 00190
168 L0168 Jyotirmoyee Ms. Jyotirmoyee Goswami
169 L0169 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramsewri@gmail.com 098183 52662
170 L0170 Kabindra Late. Kabindra Nath Saikia
171 L0171 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Dutta a_dutta_1@yahoo.com
172 L0172 Hironlal Mr. Hironlal Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com 098104 52442
173 L0173 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com 098104 00266
174 L0174 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
175 L0175 Gauri Dr. Gauri Kanta Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
176 L0176 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
177 L0177 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com 097173 15286
178 L0178 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
179 L0179 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
180 L0180 Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das hk.neepco@gmail.com 098188 40202
181 L0181 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
182 L0182 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
183 L0183 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com 098688 80049
184 L0184 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das manojkumardas@gmail.com 098101 60283
185 L0185 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
186 L0186 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com 098681 74356
187 L0187 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in 098107 49005
188 L0188 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com 092139 18944
189 L0189 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
190 L0190 Santana Late. Santana Baruah
191 L0191 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta 098110 16670
192 L0192 Manash Mr. Manash Goswami goswami.manash@gmail.com 098102 92183
193 L0193 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
194 L0194 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
195 L0195 Birendra Late. Dr Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
196 L0196 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
197 L0197 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in 098110 43072
198 L0198 Taracharan Late. Tara Charan Mazumdar
199 L0199 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
200 L0200 Dwijen Mr. Dwijen Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com 092111 50708

Pages