AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
701 L0699 Meghali Ms. Meghali Kalita meghali123kalita@gmail.com 099992 26069
702 L0700 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com 099993 89964
703 L0701 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com 099996 78972
704 L0702 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora 098113 71637
705 L0703 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com 098918 80967
706 L0704 Til Dr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com 092899 67362
707 L0705 Sarmistha Dr. Sarmistha Sarma sunshinewinner@gmail.com 095822 49962
708 L0706 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
709 L0707 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
710 L0708 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com 098115 82118
711 L0709 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah 085953 08518
712 L0710 Navanita Ms. Navanita Gogoi ngogoi31@gmail.com 099990 81039
713 L0711 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com 097110 78966
714 L0712 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
715 L0715 Nirmala Mrs. Nirmala Hazarika 077038 74556
716 L0716 Prabaldip Mr. Prabaldip Hazarika 099908 45117
717 L0717 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com 098999 84688
718 L0718 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com 098115 82014
719 L0719 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com 098102 50673
720 L0720 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia 099901 19074
721 L0721 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in 098116 45755
722 L0722 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com 098106 99875
723 L0723 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com 098188 84856
724 L0724 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in 098911 75279
725 L0725 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com 097695 00389
726 L0726 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
727 L0727 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki 088268 49442
728 L0728 Manash Mr. Manash P Baruah manash@hdcindia.com 098731 44699
729 L0729 Jhula Ms. Jhula Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
730 L0730 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com 098993 61808
731 L0731 Shyamalima Ms. Shyamalima Kakati rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
732 L0732 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah 099103 04682
733 L0733 Doli Ms. Doli Goswami doli.goswami@gmail.com 079823 47175
734 L0734 Alokesh Mr. Alokesh Barua alokesh.barua@gmail.com 098118 08158
735 L0735 Arati Ms. Arati Barua arati.barua@gmail.com 098184 84081
736 L0736 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.org 098103 44105
737 L0737 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com 099103 44105
738 L0738 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com 098999 77332
739 L0739 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com 098731 53418
740 L0740 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com 092113 67760
741 L0741 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Konwar konwarr@yahoo.com 099587 77338
742 L0742 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com 098210 08154
743 L0743 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com 099204 96015
744 L0744 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com 099900 20094
745 L0745 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com 099117 05968
746 L0746 Manaswini Ms. Manaswini Sharma manaswini.shrma@gmail.com 080762 64925
747 L0747 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com 099991 22859
748 L0748 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty 098736 21298
749 L0749 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora 099110 27434
750 L0750 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai 096509 80959
751 L0751 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com 099711 33456
752 L0752 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
753 L0753 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com 096433 01207
754 L0754 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com 099990 28246
755 L0755 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
756 L0756 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com 098110 59808
757 L0757 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com 098737 83981
758 L0758 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com 099710 07628
759 L0759 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@ewdiffmail.com 099710 07627
760 L0760 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com 099682 82638
761 L0761 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com 098996 06056
762 L0762 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty 099996 36491
763 L0763 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
764 L0764 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com 099110 73585
765 L0765 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
766 L0766 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com 078381 55388
767 L0767 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com 070422 32462
768 L0768 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com 098104 43681
769 L0769 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
770 L0770 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah 084355 36140
771 L0771 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in 098687 07905
772 L0772 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com 098680 58535
773 L0773 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com 098102 95150
774 L0774 Supriya Ms. Supriya Bezbaruah supriya.bezbaruah@gmail.com 099100 45150
775 L0775 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com 097172 47567
776 L0776 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com 099111 84713
777 L0777 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com 088000 95674
778 L0778 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com 098115 20874
779 L0779 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com 098992 52342
780 L0780 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com 097170 65242
781 L0781 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia 098118 85254
782 L0782 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com 099103 58177
783 L0783 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com 099559 96439
784 L0784 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com 098915 06346
785 L0785 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Bezbaruah 098183 08055
786 L0786 Shisu Mr. Shisu Bandhu Dey shisu@yahoo.com 098106 56485
787 L0787 Rickey Mrs. Rickey Dey contactrickeyde@gmail.com 098106 56487
788 L0788 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in 099104 36218
789 L0789 Indrani Mrs. Indrani Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
790 L0790 Krishna Mrs. Krishna Goswami rupen.goswami@yahoo.com 095550 66699
791 L0791 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com 088608 06368
792 L0792 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Saikia
793 L0793 Purabi Ms. Purabi Dutta Chowdhury purabidc@gmail.com 096433 01497
794 L0794 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mdmausam0507@gmail.com
795 L0795 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
796 L0796 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com 098732 36333
797 L0797 Namrata Ms. Namrata Gogoi canamrata15@gmail.com 099712 71255
798 L0798 Treveni Miss Treveni Choudhury alinactriveni@rediffmail.com 088006 15320
799 L0799 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com 094351 16532
800 L0800 Nandadevi Ms. Nandadevi Deka nandadevideka@gmail.com 081307 88166

Pages