AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No
701 L0699 Meghali Ms. Meghali Kalita meghali123kalita@gmail.com
702 L0700 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com
703 L0701 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
704 L0702 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
705 L0703 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
706 L0704 Til Dr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
707 L0705 Sarmistha Dr. Sarmistha Sarma sunshinewinner@gmail.com
708 L0706 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
709 L0707 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
710 L0708 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com
711 L0709 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
712 L0710 Navanita Ms. Navanita Gogoi ngogoi31@gmail.com
713 L0711 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
714 L0712 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
715 L0715 Nirmala Mrs. Nirmala Hazarika
716 L0716 Prabaldip Mr. Prabaldip Hazarika
717 L0717 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
718 L0718 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
719 L0719 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
720 L0720 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
721 L0721 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in
722 L0722 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
723 L0723 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
724 L0724 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
725 L0725 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com
726 L0726 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
727 L0727 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
728 L0728 Manash Mr. Manash P Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
729 L0729 Jhula Ms. Jhula Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
730 L0730 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
731 L0731 Shyamalima Ms. Shyamalima Kakati rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
732 L0732 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
733 L0733 Doli Ms. Doli Goswami doli.goswami@gmail.com
734 L0734 Alokesh Mr. Alokesh Barua alokesh.barua@gmail.com
735 L0735 Arati Ms. Arati Barua arati.barua@gmail.com
736 L0736 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.org
737 L0737 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
738 L0738 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
739 L0739 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
740 L0740 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
741 L0741 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Konwar konwarr@yahoo.com
742 L0742 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
743 L0743 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
744 L0744 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
745 L0745 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
746 L0746 Manaswini Ms. Manaswini Sharma manaswini.shrma@gmail.com
747 L0747 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
748 L0748 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
749 L0749 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
750 L0750 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
751 L0751 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
752 L0752 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
753 L0753 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
754 L0754 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
755 L0755 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
756 L0756 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
757 L0757 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
758 L0758 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
759 L0759 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@ewdiffmail.com
760 L0760 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com
761 L0761 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
762 L0762 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
763 L0763 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
764 L0764 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com
765 L0765 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
766 L0766 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
767 L0767 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
768 L0768 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
769 L0769 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
770 L0770 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
771 L0771 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
772 L0772 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
773 L0773 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com
774 L0774 Supriya Ms. Supriya Bezbaruah supriya.bezbaruah@gmail.com
775 L0775 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
776 L0776 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com
777 L0777 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
778 L0778 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
779 L0779 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
780 L0780 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com
781 L0781 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
782 L0782 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com
783 L0783 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com
784 L0784 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
785 L0785 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Bezbaruah
786 L0786 Shisu Mr. Shisu Bandhu Dey shisu@yahoo.com
787 L0787 Rickey Mrs. Rickey Dey contactrickeyde@gmail.com
788 L0788 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
789 L0789 Indrani Mrs. Indrani Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
790 L0790 Krishna Mrs. Krishna Goswami rupen.goswami@yahoo.com
791 L0791 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com
792 L0792 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Saikia
793 L0793 Purabi Ms. Purabi Dutta Chowdhury purabidc@gmail.com
794 L0794 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mdmausam0507@gmail.com
795 L0795 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
796 L0796 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
797 L0797 Namrata Ms. Namrata Gogoi canamrata15@gmail.com
798 L0798 Treveni Miss Treveni Choudhury alinactriveni@rediffmail.com
799 L0799 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
800 L0800 Nandadevi Ms. Nandadevi Deka nandadevideka@gmail.com

Pages