AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No
1 L0153 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das p_k_das@hotmail.com
2 L0001 Satya Late. Dr Satya Ranjan Baroova
3 L0002 PC Mr. P C Rajkhowa
4 L0003 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
5 L0004 Anil Late. Anil Ratan Borthakur
6 L0005 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
7 L0006 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
8 L0007 Makhan Mr. Makhan Sarma
9 L0008 BC Mr. BC Sinha
10 L0009 KM Late. Justice (Retd) KM Lahiri
11 L0010 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
12 L0011 Babul Mr. Pradip Sarma pooberun10@gmail.com
13 L0012 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
14 L0013 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
15 L0014 MN Late. M N Roychoudhury
16 L0015 Lahkar Late. S D Lahkar
17 L0016 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in
18 L0017 SK Late. SK Nandy
19 L0018 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
20 L0019 Inamul Md Inamul Islam inamilghy@yahoo.co.in
21 L0020 Jitendra Late. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Barthakur
22 L0021 Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah anjali.barooah@gmail.com
23 L0022 Nipa Mr. Nipa Kumar Phukan
24 L0023 Moloy Mr. Moloy Baruah
25 L0024 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com
26 L0025 Hem Late. Hem Chandra Goswami
27 L0026 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
28 L0027 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
29 L0028 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
30 L0029 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
31 L0030 SS Late. SS Ahmed
32 L0031 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
33 L0032 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
34 L0033 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
35 L0034 David Mr. David Ledger
36 L0035 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
37 L0036 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
38 L0037 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
39 L0038 Subhalakshmi Ms. Subhalakshmi Khan music@sarod.com
40 L0039 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
41 L0040 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
42 L0041 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
43 L0042 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
44 L0043 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
45 L0044 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
46 L0045 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
47 L0046 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
48 L0047 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
49 L0048 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
50 L0049 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
51 L0050 Bhubaneswar Mr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
52 L0051 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
53 L0052 Paresh Late. Paresh Haloi
54 L0053 Jyotsna Mrs. Jyotsna K Das
55 L0054 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami
56 L0055 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
57 L0056 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
58 L0057 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
59 L0058 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
60 L0059 Shantanoo Mr. Shantanoo Thakuria protimashantanoo@gmail.com
61 L0060 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
62 L0061 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
63 L0062 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
64 L0063 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
65 L0064 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal cm@assam.gov.in
66 L0065 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
67 L0066 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
68 L0067 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com
69 L0068 Susanta Mr. Susanta Choudhury
70 L0069 Rana Mr. NN Rana Patgiri
71 L0070 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
72 L0071 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
73 L0072 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
74 L0073 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
75 L0074 DD Mr. DD Sharma
76 L0075 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
77 L0076 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
78 L0077 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
79 L0078 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
80 L0079 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
81 L0080 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
82 L0081 BL Mr. BL Gupta
83 L0082 AK Mr. AK Choudury
84 L0083 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
85 L0084 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
86 L0085 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
87 L0086 Kunjalal Mr. Kunjalal Das
88 L0087 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
89 L0088 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
90 L0089 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Saikia
91 L0090 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
92 L0091 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
93 L0092 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
94 L0093 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
95 L0094 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
96 L0095 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
97 L0096 Khagen Mr. Khagen Deka
98 L0097 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
99 L0098 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
100 L0099 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia

Pages