AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
1 L0001 Satya Late. Dr Satya Ranjan Baroova
2 L0002 PC Mr. P C Rajkhowa
3 L0003 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
4 L0004 Anil Late. Anil Ratan Borthakur
5 L0005 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
6 L0006 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
7 L0007 Makhan Mr. Makhan Sarma
8 L0008 BC Mr. BC Sinha
9 L0009 KM Late. Justice (Retd) KM Lahiri
10 L0010 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
11 L0011 Babul Mr. Pradip Sarma pooberun10@gmail.com 099205 30103
12 L0012 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
13 L0013 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
14 L0014 MN Late. M N Roychoudhury
15 L0015 Lahkar Late. S D Lahkar
16 L0016 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in 098916 41360
17 L0017 SK Late. SK Nandy
18 L0018 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
19 L0019 Inamul Md Inamul Islam inamilghy@yahoo.co.in 094353 09734
20 L0020 Jitendra Late. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Barthakur 098110 52795
21 L0021 Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah anjali.barooah@gmail.com 098995 93110
22 L0022 Nripa Mr. Nripa Kumar Phukan nripaphukan@gmail.com 099683 09446
23 L0023 Moloy Mr. Moloy Baruah
24 L0024 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com 085888 00204
25 L0025 Hem Late. Hem Chandra Goswami
26 L0026 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com 098681 63395
27 L0027 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com 098105 94358
28 L0028 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com 099682 87316
29 L0029 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika 094350 14099
30 L0030 SS Late. SS Ahmed
31 L0031 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
32 L0032 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
33 L0033 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
34 L0034 David Mr. David Ledger
35 L0035 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com 099103 78078
36 L0036 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
37 L0037 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
38 L0038 Subhalakshmi Ms. Subhalakshmi Khan music@sarod.com
39 L0039 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com 098104 82087
40 L0040 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
41 L0041 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
42 L0042 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
43 L0043 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
44 L0044 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
45 L0045 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
46 L0046 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
47 L0047 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com 096549 09212
48 L0048 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
49 L0049 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
50 L0050 Bhubaneswar Mr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in 098681 81150
51 L0051 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com 098681 80196
52 L0052 Paresh Late. Paresh Haloi
53 L0053 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
54 L0054 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami 099109 38112
55 L0055 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com 098117 48295
56 L0056 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com 098189 72339
57 L0057 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com 098710 25966
58 L0058 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
59 L0059 Shantanoo Mr. Shantanoo Thakuria protimashantanoo@gmail.com 098107 42816
60 L0060 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
61 L0061 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
62 L0062 Niren Mr. Niren Deka 088004 87927
63 L0063 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
64 L0064 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal cm@assam.gov.in 098681 80195
65 L0065 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
66 L0066 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
67 L0067 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com 098734 05858
68 L0068 Sushanta Mr. Sushanta Choudhury 099101 97627
69 L0069 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
70 L0070 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta 096502 06544
71 L0071 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com 098111 41208
72 L0072 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
73 L0073 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad 098682 74945
74 L0074 DD Mr. DD Sharma
75 L0075 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com 098682 73399
76 L0076 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
77 L0077 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
78 L0078 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal 098101 03914
79 L0079 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
80 L0080 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
81 L0081 BL Mr. BL Gupta
82 L0082 AK Mr. AK Choudury
83 L0083 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
84 L0084 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
85 L0085 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
86 L0086 Kunjalal Mr. Kunjalal Das
87 L0087 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
88 L0088 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com 098200 63447
89 L0089 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Saikia
90 L0090 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
91 L0091 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
92 L0092 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
93 L0093 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
94 L0094 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com 082854 50362
95 L0095 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
96 L0096 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka 094354 03784
97 L0097 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
98 L0098 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
99 L0099 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia
100 L0100 Mani Mr. Mani Kumar Subba

Pages