AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No Mobile No
301 L0301 Krishna Ms. Krishna Sarma krishnasarma@clgindia.com 098117 34567
302 L0302 P Ms. P Medhi
303 L0303 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com 098103 46906
304 L0304 JN Mr. JN Baruah
305 L0305 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury
306 L0306 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar
307 L0307 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com 095609 76655
308 L0308 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit 099711 29261
309 L0309 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka tapandeka@hotmail.com 081302 31199
310 L0310 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
311 L0311 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
312 L0312 Neeva Ms. Neeva Bora 098105 68856
313 L0313 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
314 L0314 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
315 L0315 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
316 L0316 Sailen Late. Sailen Bora
317 L0317 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund 098182 78833
318 L0318 SK Mr. SK Patra
319 L0319 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com 098105 05752
320 L0320 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia 098990 47100
321 L0321 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com 098111 02609
322 L0322 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
323 L0323 Gautam Late. Gautam Pandit Baruah
324 L0324 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
325 L0325 Nawab Mr. Nawab Akram Haque haqueakram@yahoo.com 098112 89303
326 L0326 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
327 L0327 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com 098101 33624
328 L0328 KKS Dr. KKS Deori 098683 56738
329 L0329 Ghana Mr. Ghana Kanta Medhi medhig@yahoo.com 098910 53033
330 L0330 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com 098187 58367
331 L0331 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in 099715 11924
332 L0332 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali 098180 81684
333 L0333 Ashish Mr. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in 098917 07407
334 L0334 Jugal Mr. Jugal Prasad Bordoloi
335 L0335 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com 098111 38261
336 L0336 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in 099113 63688
337 L0337 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma 098995 24674
338 L0338 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
339 L0339 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan 094354 02121
340 L0340 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com 099108 00868
341 L0341 Raj Mr. Raj Kumar Bora
342 L0342 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com 098100 04031
343 L0343 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
344 L0344 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
345 L0345 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
346 L0346 Mani Mr. Mani madhab Dutta
347 L0347 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com 098681 17520
348 L0348 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com 095124 50544
349 L0349 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
350 L0350 Nabakumar Mr. Naba Kumar Baruah 098640 97432
351 L0351 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com 098640 51679
352 L0352 Abdul Md Abdul Mazid 094351 44903
353 L0353 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora 098186 47230
354 L0354 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com 098184 67125
355 L0355 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com 098101 24829
356 L0356 Protima Late. Protima Thakuria
357 L0357 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
358 L0358 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
359 L0359 Dipali Ms. Dipali Barua 099111 99850
360 L0360 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com 099861 78917
361 L0361 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak 098108 56271
362 L0362 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com 098682 82006
363 L0363 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com 098183 69907
364 L0364 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com 098681 01530
365 L0365 Porinita Ms. Porinita Sharma
366 L0366 Prodip Mr. Prodip Kumar Borkakoty prodip.borkakoty@schenker.com 093602 98762
367 L0367 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami 098998 21733
368 L0368 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com 098106 30075
369 L0369 Ikramul Md Ikramul Majid 094014 53768
370 L0370 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com 088005 08881
371 L0371 Nandita Ms. Nandita Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com 099713 64533
372 L0372 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
373 L0373 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com 098681 15363
374 L0374 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
375 L0375 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
376 L0376 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
377 L0377 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in 090131 80057
378 L0378 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
379 L0379 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Madhab Sharma hemantahemanta@rediffmail.com 098105 66869
380 L0380 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
381 L0381 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com 095996 05351
382 L0382 Sahida Ms. Sahida Begum sahidaahmed@gmail.com 098716 22061
383 L0383 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com 098991 36430
384 L0384 Abhijit Late. Abhijit Sarma
385 L0385 Aniruddh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@hitechgears.com 098711 85888
386 L0386 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
387 L0387 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com 094350 50820
388 L0388 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com 098100 79064
389 L0389 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com 098683 91232
390 L0390 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal 098111 53327
391 L0391 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
392 L0392 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
393 L0393 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
394 L0394 Namita Ms. Namita Bhatta Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in 099681 80294
395 L0395 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta 098686 46748
396 L0396 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com 099686 66599
397 L0397 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com 098911 03674
398 L0398 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com 099101 71594
399 L0399 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com 098912 04746
400 L0400 Himanga Mr. Himanga Lal Das himanga43@yahoo.co.in 098642 05892

Pages