AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

SL No
301 L0301 Krishna Ms. Krishna Sarma krishnasarma@clgindia.com
302 L0302 P Ms. P Medhi
303 L0303 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com
304 L0304 JN Mr. JN Baruah
305 L0305 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury
306 L0306 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar
307 L0307 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
308 L0308 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
309 L0309 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka tapandeka@hotmail.com
310 L0310 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
311 L0311 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
312 L0312 Neeva Ms. Neeva Bora
313 L0313 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
314 L0314 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
315 L0315 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
316 L0316 Sailen Late. Sailen Bora
317 L0317 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
318 L0318 SK Mr. SK Patra
319 L0319 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
320 L0320 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia
321 L0321 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
322 L0322 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
323 L0323 Gautam Late. Gautam Pandit Baruah
324 L0324 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
325 L0325 Nawab Mr. Nawab Akram Haque haqueakram@yahoo.com
326 L0326 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
327 L0327 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
328 L0328 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
329 L0329 Ghana Mr. Ghana Kanta Medhi medhig@yahoo.com
330 L0330 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
331 L0331 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
332 L0332 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali
333 L0333 Ashish Mr. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in
334 L0334 Jugal Mr. Jugal Prasad Bordoloi
335 L0335 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
336 L0336 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
337 L0337 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
338 L0338 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
339 L0339 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
340 L0340 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
341 L0341 Raj Mr. Raj Kumar Bora
342 L0342 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
343 L0343 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
344 L0344 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
345 L0345 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
346 L0346 Mani Mr. Mani madhab Dutta
347 L0347 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
348 L0348 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com
349 L0349 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
350 L0350 Nabakumar Mr. Naba Kumar Baruah
351 L0351 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
352 L0352 Abdul Md Abdul Mazid
353 L0353 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora
354 L0354 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
355 L0355 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
356 L0356 Protima Late. Protima Thakuria
357 L0357 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
358 L0358 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
359 L0359 Dipali Ms. Dipali Barua
360 L0360 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
361 L0361 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
362 L0362 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
363 L0363 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com
364 L0364 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com
365 L0365 Porinita Ms. Porinita Sharma
366 L0366 Prodip Mr. Prodip Kumar Borkakoty prodip.borkakoty@schenker.com
367 L0367 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
368 L0368 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
369 L0369 Ikramul Md Ikramul Majid
370 L0370 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
371 L0371 Nandita Ms. Nandita Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
372 L0372 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
373 L0373 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
374 L0374 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
375 L0375 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
376 L0376 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
377 L0377 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
378 L0378 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
379 L0379 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Madhab Sharma hemantahemanta@rediffmail.com
380 L0380 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
381 L0381 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com
382 L0382 Sahida Ms. Sahida Begum sahidaahmed@gmail.com
383 L0383 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
384 L0384 Abhijit Late. Abhijit Sarma
385 L0385 Aniruddh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@hitechgears.com
386 L0386 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
387 L0387 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
388 L0388 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
389 L0389 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com
390 L0390 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
391 L0391 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
392 L0392 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
393 L0393 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
394 L0394 Namita Ms. Namita Bhatta Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
395 L0395 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
396 L0396 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
397 L0397 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
398 L0398 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
399 L0399 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com
400 L0400 Himanga Mr. Himanga Lal Das himanga43@yahoo.co.in

Pages