Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1001 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
1002 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
1003 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
1004 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
1005 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
1006 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
1007 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
1008 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
1009 P Mr. P Panging
1010 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
1011 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
1012 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
1013 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
1014 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
1015 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
1016 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
1017 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
1018 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
1019 PK Mr. PK Guha
1020 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
1021 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
1022 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
1023 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
1024 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
1025 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
1026 DD Mr. DD Sharma
1027 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
1028 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
1029 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
1030 Ajay Mr. Ajay Khemani ajaykhemani@hotmail.com
1031 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
1032 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
1033 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
1034 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
1035 Manoj Mr. Manoj Baruah baruah46@gmail.com
1036 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
1037 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
1038 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
1039 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
1040 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
1041 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
1042 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
1043 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
1044 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
1045 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
1046 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
1047 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in
1048 DM Mr. DM Jain
1049 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
1050 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Bori
1051 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
1052 Ninong Mr. Ninong Ering ninong2ering@gmail.com
1053 SK Mr. SK Tiwari
1054 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com
1055 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
1056 Jogen Mr. Jogen Gohain
1057 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
1058 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Malakar rmalakar@yahoo.com
1059 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
1060 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
1061 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1062 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
1063 JN Mr. JN Baruah
1064 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita
1065 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
1066 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
1067 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
1068 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
1069 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
1070 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
1071 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
1072 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
1073 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
1074 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
1075 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
1076 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
1077 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
1078 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
1079 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
1080 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
1081 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
1082 RC Mr. RC Gohain
1083 P.K. Mr. P.K. Boro
1084 Kiren Mr. Kiren Rijiju krijiju@gmail.com
1085 Peter Mr. Peter J Bazeley
1086 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
1087 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
1088 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
1089 Kawchan Mr. Kawchan Phukan phookan.kanchan@gmail.com
1090 Dilip Mr. Dilip Hazarika diliphazarika@gmail.com
1091 Makhanlal Mr. Makhanlal Das dasmakhan@yahoo.com
1092 Amal Mr. Amal Goswami amalgoswami123@gmail.com
1093 SK Mr. SK Patra
1094 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka, IPS tapandeka@hotmail.com
1095 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
1096 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
1097 Jitesh Mr. Jitesh Khosla
1098 Moloy Mr. Moloy Baruah
1099 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Gogoi
1100 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan

Pages