Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
801 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
802 SD Mr. SD Phene
803 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
804 MK Mr. M.K. Gogoi
805 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
806 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
807 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
808 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
809 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
810 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
811 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
812 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
813 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary
814 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
815 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
816 Jatin Mr. Jatin Bora
817 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
818 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Chandra Choudury
819 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
820 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
821 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
822 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
823 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
824 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
825 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
826 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
827 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
828 GM Mr. GM Baruah
829 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
830 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
831 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
832 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
833 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
834 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
835 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
836 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
837 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
838 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
839 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
840 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
841 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
842 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
843 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
844 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
845 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
846 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
847 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
848 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
849 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
850 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
851 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
852 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
853 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
854 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
855 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
856 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
857 Gaurab Mr. Gaurab Kumar Baruah gaurabsiva1@gmail.com
858 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
859 GN Mr. GN Pegu
860 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
861 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
862 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
863 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
864 SML Mr. SML Bhatnagar
865 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
866 Mukul Mr. Mukul Gogoi mukul.gogoi@gmail.com
867 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
868 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
869 P Mr. P Panging
870 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
871 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
872 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
873 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
874 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
875 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
876 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
877 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
878 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
879 PK Mr. PK Guha
880 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
881 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
882 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
883 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
884 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
885 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
886 DD Mr. DD Sharma
887 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
888 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
889 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
890 Ajay Mr. Ajay Khemani ajaykhemani@hotmail.com
891 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
892 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
893 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
894 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
895 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
896 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
897 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
898 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
899 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
900 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury

Pages