Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
801 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
802 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com
803 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
804 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
805 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
806 Mukul Mr. Mukul Chandra Lahkar mukullahkar@gmail.com
807 Ratul Mr. Ratul Chetia ratulchetia@gmail.com
808 Firoz Mr. Firoz Ali 15firoz@gmail.com
809 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Mazinder Baruah p.baruah71@gmail.com
810 Gohin Mr. Gohin chandar Basumatary
811 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
812 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Chandra Choudury
813 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
814 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
815 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
816 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
817 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
818 S K Deka Mr. Saroj Kumar Deka sarojdeka2000@gmail.com
819 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
820 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
821 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
822 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
823 GM Mr. GM Baruah
824 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
825 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
826 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
827 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
828 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
829 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
830 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
831 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
832 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
833 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
834 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
835 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
836 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
837 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary
838 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
839 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
840 Jatin Mr. Jatin Bora
841 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
842 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
843 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
844 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
845 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
846 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
847 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
848 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
849 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
850 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Kashyap indianmodelshunt@gmail.com
851 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
852 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
853 Gaurab Mr. Gaurab Kumar Baruah gaurabsiva1@gmail.com
854 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
855 GN Mr. GN Pegu
856 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
857 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
858 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
859 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
860 SML Mr. SML Bhatnagar
861 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
862 Mukul Mr. Mukul Gogoi mukul.gogoi@gmail.com
863 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
864 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
865 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
866 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
867 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
868 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
869 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
870 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
871 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
872 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
873 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
874 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
875 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
876 PK Mr. PK Guha
877 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
878 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
879 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
880 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
881 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
882 Ddhruba Mr. Ddhruba Jyotigogoii liomatrixspaces@gmail.com
883 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
884 DD Mr. DD Sharma
885 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
886 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
887 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
888 Ajay Mr. Ajay Khemani ajaykhemani@hotmail.com
889 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
890 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
891 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
892 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
893 P Mr. P Panging
894 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
895 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
896 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
897 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
898 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
899 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
900 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in

Pages