Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
321 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
322 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
323 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
324 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
325 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
326 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
327 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
328 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
329 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
330 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
331 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
332 HK Dr. H K Biswas
333 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
334 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
335 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
336 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
337 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
338 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
339 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
340 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
341 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
342 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
343 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
344 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
345 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
346 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
347 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
348 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
349 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com
350 Santana Late. Santana Baruah
351 Nekib Late. Nekib Ahmed
352 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Barua
353 Gauri Late. Gauri Kanta Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
354 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
355 Mahendra Late. Mahendra Nath Das
356 Mira Late. Mira Barkakati Garg
357 Birendra Late. Dr Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
358 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Kotoki
359 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
360 Sailen Late. Sailen Bora

Pages