Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
281 Binoy Mr. Binoy Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
282 Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
283 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
284 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
285 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
286 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
287 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
288 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
289 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
290 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
291 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
292 Biren Mr. Biren Das biren_das@yahoo.com
293 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
294 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
295 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
296 Birendra Late. Dr Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
297 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
298 Biresh Mr. Biresh Hazarika
299 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
300 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
301 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
302 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
303 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
304 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
305 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
306 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
307 BK Mr. BK Mishra
308 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
309 BL Mr. BL Gupta
310 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
311 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
312 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
313 Bobita Mrs. Bobita Basumatary
314 Bolobhadra Mr. Bolobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
315 Bornali Mrs. Bornali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
316 BP Mr. BP Sarma
317 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
318 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
319 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
320 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com

Pages