Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
701 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
702 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
703 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Barman jiten.barman@gmail.com
704 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
705 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
706 Jitendra Late. Dr Jitendra Gopal Borpujari
707 Jitendra Late. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Barthakur
708 Jitesh Mr. Jitesh Khosla
709 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
710 Jitu Mr. Jitu kalita jitukalita01@gmail.com
711 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
712 JM Mr. JM Phira
713 JM Mr. JM Mauskar jmmauskar@gmail.com
714 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
715 JN Mr. JN Baruah
716 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
717 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
718 Jogen Mr. Jogen Gohain
719 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
720 Jogen Late. Jogen hazarika
721 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
722 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
723 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
724 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
725 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
726 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
727 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
728 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
729 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
730 Joyshree Mrs. Joyshree Das Verma joyshree@tradenfiniti.com
731 JP Mr. JP Singh
732 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
733 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
734 Jugal Mr. Jugal Prasad Bordoloi
735 Jujjavarapu Mr. Jujjavarapu Balaji balajiias@hotmail.com
736 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
737 Junu Mrs. Junu Rani Das Kailay junukailay@gmail.com
738 Junu Mrs. Junu Rani Das Kailay junukailay@gmail.com
739 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
740 Juri Ms. Juri Das juridas258@gmail.com
741 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
742 Juri Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
743 Jutika Mrs. Jutika Das jutikadas123@gmail.com
744 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
745 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa
746 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmay Das zotrmay@gmail.com
747 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
748 Jyotirmoyee Ms. Jyotirmoyee Goswami
749 Jyotish Mr. Jyotish Saloi jyotish24j@rediffmail.com
750 Jyotishman Mr. Lt Col Jyotishman Hazarika
751 Jyotisikha Mrs. Jyoti Sikha Talukdar jyotitalukdar@gmail.com
752 Jyotsna Late. Jyotsna Kumar Das
753 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
754 K Mr. K Sreedhar Rao shreedharkrao@yahoo.co.in
755 K Mr. K Saigal
756 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
757 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
758 Kabindra Late. Kabindra Nath Saikia
759 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
760 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
761 Kailash Mr. Kailash Chandra Samaria kcsamaria@nic.in
762 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
763 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
764 Kallol Mr. Kallol Bhowmik kbkallol@gmail.com
765 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
766 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
767 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
768 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
769 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
770 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
771 Kalpana Ms. Kalpana Chandra
772 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Dihingia Mukerji kalpana.dihingia@gmail.com
773 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Bania baniakalyan@gmail.com
774 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
775 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
776 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
777 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com
778 Kalyan Late. Kalyan Baruah kalian.barooah@gmail.com
779 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
780 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
781 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
782 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
783 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
784 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
785 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Kalita
786 Kamalika Ms. Kamalika Deka kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
787 Kamdev Mr. Kamdev Mahanta
788 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
789 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
790 Kanak Mr. Kanak Chandra Kalita
791 Kanakjyoti Ms. Kanak Jyoti Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
792 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
793 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
794 Kanu Late. Kanu Gohain
795 Kapil Dr. Kapil Hazarika, MBBS, MD kapspharm@gmail.com
796 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
797 Kapil Dr. Kapil Hazarika, MBBS, MD kapspharm@gmail.com
798 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
799 Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com
800 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka

Pages