Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1101 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Singh
1102 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
1103 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
1104 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com
1105 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Mudoi hmudoi@gmail.com
1106 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
1107 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
1108 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
1109 Anand Mr. Commodore Anand Dharmapuri anandsunali@gmaill.com
1110 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Das pranjal4u444@gmail.com
1111 Amar Mr. Amarendra Sarma
1112 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Doley gauravkd1@gmail.com
1113 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma sarma.dhrub@nic.in
1114 Saranga Mr. Saranga Baruah
1115 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Baruah
1116 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
1117 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com
1118 Mahatur Mr. Mahatur Prasad Jain
1119 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com
1120 AP Mr. A P Singh
1121 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikary dhiraj010361@gmail.com
1122 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
1123 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
1124 David Mr. David Ledger
1125 Shisu Mr. Shisu Bandhu Dey shisu@yahoo.com
1126 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com
1127 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
1128 Niraj Mr. Niraj Verma nirajverma@nhai.org
1129 Babul Mr. Babul Das
1130 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
1131 Pradyot Mr. Pradyot Mukerji pradyot2k1@yahoo.com
1132 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
1133 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
1134 PC Mr. P C Rajkhowa
1135 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh Rai Baruah
1136 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
1137 Jitu Mr. Jitu kalita jitukalita01@gmail.com
1138 Haren Mr. Haren Doley
1139 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita tridipkalita@rediffmail.com
1140 Gautam Mr. Gautam Debroy debroygautam16@gmail.com
1141 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Barman jiten.barman@gmail.com
1142 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM
1143 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
1144 PK Mr. PK Choudury
1145 Mr. Urkao Bodo
1146 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
1147 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
1148 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
1149 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Das pranab.das4u@gmail.com
1150 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
1151 Geetartha Mr. Geetartha Sarmah
1152 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kumar Borooah borooah.rahul@gmail.com
1153 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
1154 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Chandra Joshi rajeevchandjoshi@gmail.com
1155 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu
1156 Manash Mr. Manash Goswami goswami.manash@gmail.com
1157 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
1158 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
1159 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com
1160 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.Com
1161 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com
1162 Gauranga Mr. Gauranga Rajkhowa
1163 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Choudhury sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
1164 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.com
1165 Suraj Mr. Suraj Gaonkhowa suraj.gaonkhow46@gmail.com
1166 Monoranjan Mr. Monoranjain Doley
1167 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
1168 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1169 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
1170 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1171 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
1172 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
1173 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
1174 SK Mr. SK Purkayastha
1175 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
1176 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
1177 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
1178 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
1179 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
1180 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
1181 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
1182 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
1183 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
1184 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
1185 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
1186 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
1187 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
1188 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
1189 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
1190 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
1191 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
1192 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
1193 BC Mr. BC Sinha
1194 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1195 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
1196 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
1197 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
1198 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
1199 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Alley pkalley@canoro.com
1200 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com

Pages