Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
241 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
242 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
243 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
244 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
245 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
246 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
247 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
248 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
249 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
250 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
251 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
252 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
253 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
254 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
255 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
256 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi jmbpujari@yahoo.com
257 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
258 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
259 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
260 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
261 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
262 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
263 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
264 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
265 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
266 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
267 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
268 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
269 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
270 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
271 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
272 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
273 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
274 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
275 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
276 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
277 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
278 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
279 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
280 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com

Pages