Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
241 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
242 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
243 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
244 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
245 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
246 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
247 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
248 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
249 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
250 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
251 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
252 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
253 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
254 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
255 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
256 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
257 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
258 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
259 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
260 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
261 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
262 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
263 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
264 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
265 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
266 PK Dr. P K Das
267 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
268 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
269 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
270 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
271 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
272 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
273 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
274 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
275 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
276 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
277 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
278 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
279 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
280 Neelakshi Dr. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com

Pages