Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
601 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
602 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.com
603 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
604 Suraj Mr. Suraj Gaonkhowa suraj.gaonkhow46@gmail.com
605 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
606 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Barman jiten.barman@gmail.com
607 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
608 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
609 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
610 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
611 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
612 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
613 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
614 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
615 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
616 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
617 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
618 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
619 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
620 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
621 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
622 H.S Mr. H.S Brahma
623 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
624 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
625 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
626 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
627 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
628 BC Mr. BC Sinha
629 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
630 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
631 Shekhar Mr. Shekhar Dey dey.sekhar@gov.in
632 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
633 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
634 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
635 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in
636 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
637 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
638 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com
639 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
640 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
641 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
642 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia
643 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com
644 BK Mr. BK Mishra
645 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmay Das zotrmay@gmail.com
646 Asish Mr. Asish Kumar Das asish@akdinfotech.com
647 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
648 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
649 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkabir@gmail.com
650 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com
651 Phanidhar Mr. Phanidhar Barman
652 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
653 Nilotpol Mr. Nilotpol Choudhury Nilotpol.choudhury@gmail.com
654 Ravi Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad ravis.prasad@nic.in
655 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
656 Ramen Mr. Ramen Deka ramendeka16@gmail.com
657 Samirendra Mr. Samirendra Chatterjee schatterjee52@yahoo.co.in
658 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
659 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
660 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
661 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
662 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
663 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
664 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
665 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
666 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
667 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
668 Manimughda Mr. Manimughda Das manimagiha.das@rediffmail.com
669 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
670 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
671 Shantanoo Mr. Shantanoo Thakuria protimashantanoo@gmail.com
672 Hrishikesh Mr. Hrishikesh Das hrishikeshdas11@gmail.com
673 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kaman rahulkmn86@gmail.com
674 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
675 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
676 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
677 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
678 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
679 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
680 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
681 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
682 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
683 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
684 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
685 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
686 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
687 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
688 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
689 Rajen Mr. Rajen Gohain rajen.gohain@gmail.com
690 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
691 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
692 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
693 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
694 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
695 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
696 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
697 PN Mr. P N Rabha
698 Mayukh Mr. Mayukh Hazarika
699 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Sharma
700 CK Mr. CK Nayak cknayak@gmail.com

Pages