Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
401 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
402 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi deba2802@gmail.com
403 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
404 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
405 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
406 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
407 Debashish Mr. Debashish Mahanta debashishmahanta@gmail.com
408 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
409 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
410 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
411 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
412 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain drdeben60@gmail.com
413 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
414 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
415 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
416 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
417 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
418 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
419 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
420 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
421 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah
422 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
423 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
424 Deepak Lt. Col Deepak Gogoi
425 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
426 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
427 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
428 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
429 Deepamoni Ms. Deepamoni Saikia
430 Deepamoni Ms. Deepamoni Saikia
431 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
432 Deepanjali Mrs. Deepanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
433 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
434 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
435 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
436 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
437 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
438 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
439 Devajit Mr. Devajit Bhuyan devajitbhuyan@gmail.com
440 Devajit Dr. Devajit Khound dkhound@nic.in
441 Deven Late. Deven Pal Das
442 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
443 Devina Ms. Devina Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
444 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
445 Devraj Mr. Devraj Baruah devrajbarua@gmail.com
446 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
447 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
448 Dharity Ms. Dharity Phookan dharityphookan@gmail.com
449 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
450 Dhir Mr. Dhir Jhingran, IAS (Retd)
451 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikary dhiraj010361@gmail.com
452 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
453 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
454 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
455 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
456 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
457 Dhritydeepa Ms. Dhrity Deepa Das
458 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
459 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi Jyotidhru@gmail.com
460 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
461 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
462 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhoktiari
463 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
464 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma sarma.dhrub@nic.in
465 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
466 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
467 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
468 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
469 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
470 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
471 Dibyayan Dr. Dibyayan Deb dibyayandeb@yahoo.in
472 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
473 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
474 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
475 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
476 Diganta Late. Diganta Kharghoria
477 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
478 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com
479 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
480 Dikshit Mr. Dikshit Sarma sdikshit@gmail.com
481 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
482 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
483 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
484 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com
485 Dilip Mr. Dilip Hazarika diliphazarika@gmail.com
486 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
487 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
488 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
489 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
490 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
491 Dimpy Miss Dimple Borah borahdimple336@gmail.com
492 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
493 Dinesh Late. Dinesh Goswami
494 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
495 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
496 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com
497 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
498 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
499 Dipali Ms. Dipali Barua
500 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma

Pages