Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
161 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
162 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com
163 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
164 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
165 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
166 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
167 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
168 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
169 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
170 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
171 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
172 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
173 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
174 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
175 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
176 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
177 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
178 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
179 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
180 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
181 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
182 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
183 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
184 B Mr. B Debi
185 B Mrs. B Medhi vinoy.m13@fms.edu
186 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
187 Babul Mr. Babul Das
188 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
189 Babul Mr. Pradip Sarma
190 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
191 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
192 Balaka Mrs. Balaka Baruah Agarwal
193 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
194 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
195 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
196 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
197 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati
198 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
199 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
200 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com

Pages