Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
161 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
162 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
163 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
164 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com
165 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
166 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
167 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
168 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
169 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
170 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
171 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
172 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
173 Asit Mr. Asit Baran Mahapatra
174 Asokananda Mr. Asokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
175 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
176 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
177 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
178 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
179 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
180 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
181 Atul Mr. Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
182 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
183 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
184 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
185 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
186 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
187 B Mr. B Debi
188 B Mrs. B Medhi vinoy.m13@fms.edu
189 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
190 Babul Mr. Babul Das
191 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
192 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
193 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
194 Balaka Mrs. Balaka Baruah Agarwal
195 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
196 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
197 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
198 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
199 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
200 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati

Pages