Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
801 Manjit Mr. Manjit Barua
802 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com
803 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
804 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
805 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
806 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
807 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
808 SR Mr. SR Rabha
809 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
810 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
811 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
812 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
813 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
814 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
815 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
816 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
817 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
818 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
819 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
820 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
821 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
822 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
823 JM Mr. JM Phira
824 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
825 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
826 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
827 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
828 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
829 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
830 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
831 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
832 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
833 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
834 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
835 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
836 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
837 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
838 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
839 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
840 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
841 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
842 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Hazarika rakeshhazarika@gmail.com
843 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
844 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
845 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
846 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
847 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
848 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com
849 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
850 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
851 JP Mr. JP Singh
852 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
853 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
854 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
855 Nilay Mr. Nilay Das dasnilay@yahoo.com
856 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
857 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
858 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
859 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
860 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
861 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
862 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta
863 Sharad Mr. Sharad Gupta
864 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah ranjitassam@yahoo.co.in
865 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com
866 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
867 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Dutta a_dutta_1@yahoo.com
868 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
869 UK Mr. UK Rabha
870 Raj Mr. Raj Hazarika
871 Dikshit Mr. Dikshit Sarma sdikshit@gmail.com
872 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
873 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
874 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Kalita satyenkalita@yahoo.co.in
875 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita kalita.tridip@gmail.com
876 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
877 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Baruah samar.baruah@gmail.com
878 Suman Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com
879 Raj Mr. Merajur Rahman Baruah rajbaruah@gmail.com
880 Mani Mr. Mani Kumar Subba
881 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
882 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
883 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
884 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
885 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
886 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
887 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
888 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
889 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
890 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
891 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
892 Siddharth Mr. Siddharth Saikia hello2sidd@gmail.com
893 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
894 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
895 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com
896 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Mudoi hmudoi@gmail.com
897 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
898 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
899 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
900 Anand Mr. Commodore Anand Dharmapuri anandsunali@gmaill.com

Pages