Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
801 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
802 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
803 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
804 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
805 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
806 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
807 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
808 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
809 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
810 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
811 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
812 Siddharth Mr. Siddharth Saikia hello2sidd@gmail.com
813 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
814 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
815 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Dutta a_dutta_1@yahoo.com
816 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
817 UK Mr. UK Rabha
818 Raj Mr. Raj Hazarika
819 Dikshit Mr. Dikshit Sarma sdikshit@gmail.com
820 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
821 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
822 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Kalita satyenkalita@yahoo.co.in
823 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita kalita.tridip@gmail.com
824 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
825 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Baruah samar.baruah@gmail.com
826 Suman Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com
827 Raj Mr. Merajur Rahman Baruah rajbaruah@gmail.com
828 Mani Mr. Mani Kumar Subba
829 Jugal Mr. Jugal Prasad Bordoloi
830 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
831 Chandan Mr. Chandan Gogoi Chandangogoi@keane.com
832 Ak Mr. A K Arora, IAS (Retd) aka@nic.in
833 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com
834 Tapas Mr. Tapas Acharya
835 Devraj Mr. Devraj Baruah devrajbarua@gmail.com
836 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
837 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
838 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Barua
839 Shankarjyoti Mr. Shankarjyoti Bharali
840 Sarangjyoti Mr. Sarangjyoti Goswami
841 Kailash Mr. Kailash Chandra Samaria kcsamaria@nic.in
842 SN Mr. SN Phukan
843 Pradip Mr. Pradip Hazarika hazarikapradip@ymail.com
844 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com
845 AP Mr. AP Sarwan apsarwan@satyam.net.in
846 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Singh
847 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
848 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
849 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com
850 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Mudoi hmudoi@gmail.com
851 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
852 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
853 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
854 Anand Mr. Commodore Anand Dharmapuri anandsunali@gmaill.com
855 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Das pranjal4u444@gmail.com
856 Amar Mr. Amarendra Sarma
857 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Doley gauravkd1@gmail.com
858 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma sarma.dhrub@nic.in
859 Saranga Mr. Saranga Baruah
860 Abinash Mr. Abinash Mahanta abinashmahanta.am@gmail.com
861 B Mr. B Debi
862 Mahatur Mr. Mahatur Prasad Jain
863 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com
864 AP Mr. A P Singh
865 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikary dhiraj010361@gmail.com
866 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
867 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
868 David Mr. David Ledger
869 Shisu Mr. Shisu Bandhu Dey shisu@yahoo.com
870 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com
871 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
872 Niraj Mr. Niraj Verma nirajverma@nhai.org
873 Babul Mr. Babul Das
874 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
875 Pradyot Mr. Pradyot Mukerji pradyot2k1@yahoo.com
876 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
877 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
878 PC Mr. P C Rajkhowa
879 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh Rai Baruah
880 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
881 Jitu Mr. Jitu kalita jitukalita01@gmail.com
882 Haren Mr. Haren Doley
883 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita tridipkalita@rediffmail.com
884 Gautam Mr. Gautam Debroy debroygautam16@gmail.com
885 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Baruah
886 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
887 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com
888 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
889 PK Mr. PK Choudury
890 Mr. Urkao Bodo
891 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
892 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
893 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
894 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Das pranab.das4u@gmail.com
895 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
896 Geetartha Mr. Geetartha Sarmah
897 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kumar Borooah borooah.rahul@gmail.com
898 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
899 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Chandra Joshi rajeevchandjoshi@gmail.com
900 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu

Pages