Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
401 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
402 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
403 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
404 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
405 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
406 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
407 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
408 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
409 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
410 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
411 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
412 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
413 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
414 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
415 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
416 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
417 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
418 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
419 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
420 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
421 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
422 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
423 Girish Mr. Girish Das
424 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
425 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
426 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
427 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
428 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
429 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
430 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
431 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
432 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
433 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
434 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
435 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
436 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
437 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
438 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
439 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
440 Gynendra Mr. Gynendra Dev Tripathi gyanendra.d.tripathi@nic.in
441 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
442 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
443 MK Mr. MK Sonowal
444 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
445 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
446 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
447 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
448 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
449 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
450 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
451 Manish Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
452 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
453 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Kashyap
454 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya
455 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
456 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
457 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
458 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
459 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
460 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
461 T Mr. T Cajee
462 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
463 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
464 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
465 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
466 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
467 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
468 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
469 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
470 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
471 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das p_k_das@hotmail.com
472 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Baruah
473 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Kumar Gogoi
474 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Sonowal
475 Nabin Mr. Nabin Ghosh nabin_ghosh@denso.co.in
476 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Neog
477 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
478 Mr. Pradyut Borthakur pradyutborthakur2@gmail.com
479 Randeep Mr. Randeep Bora
480 Farooque Mr. Farooque Rehman
481 A Mr. A Nath
482 Pheroze Mr. Pheroze Vincent
483 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
484 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
485 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
486 Siddhanta Mr. Siddhanta Mangal Kashyap siddhantakashyap@gmail.com
487 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
488 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
489 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
490 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com
491 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
492 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
493 Prakash Mr. Prakash Deka prakashdeka@oilindia.in
494 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
495 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
496 Nishi Mr. Nishi Mahanta
497 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya
498 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
499 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com
500 Spondon Mr. Spondon Choudhury spandanchy@gmail.com

Pages