Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
401 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
402 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund
403 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Bania baniakalyan@gmail.com
404 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
405 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Goswami goswamipk@gmail.com
406 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com
407 Sanjay Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna sanjay.krishna@nic.in
408 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
409 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramdewri@gmail.com
410 Sirajuddin Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal msirajuddinajmal@gmail.com
411 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
412 Simanta Mr. Simanta Barsaikia
413 Anirudh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
414 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
415 J Mr. J Sharma
416 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
417 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
418 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
419 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews
420 Girish Mr. Girish Das
421 Gautam Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee goutamb21@gmail.com
422 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
423 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
424 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
425 Mohidhar Mr. Mohidhar Talukdar
426 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
427 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
428 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
429 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
430 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
431 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
432 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
433 Rajnish Mr. Rajnish Baruah
434 Jahangir Mr. Jahangir Alom alomgir786alom@gmail.com
435 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
436 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
437 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
438 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
439 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Goswami
440 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
441 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh . sailesh@nic.in
442 Simanta Mr. Simanta Borsaikia
443 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
444 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
445 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
446 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
447 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
448 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma
449 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
450 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
451 Mridul Mr. Mridul Bhuyan bhuyan@powergridindia.com
452 Jyotishman Mr. Lt Col Jyotishman Hazarika
453 Amar Mr. Amar Gupta
454 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
455 Tridip Mr. Tridip Baparnash tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
456 AK Mr. AK Deori
457 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
458 Rupam Mr. Rupam Gogoi rupam.gogoi1@gmail.com
459 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
460 SK Mr. Capt SK Talukdar captainsunil@yahoo.com
461 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com
462 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
463 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
464 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
465 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Das
466 Mahdi Mr. Mahdi Alam mdmahdialamriazy@gmail.com
467 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi Jyotidhru@gmail.com
468 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
469 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
470 SC Mr. SC Sarma
471 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
472 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
473 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
474 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami
475 Jyotish Mr. Jyotish Saloi jyotish24j@rediffmail.com
476 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
477 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
478 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
479 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
480 PC Mr. PC Sharma psecy_it@assam.nic.in
481 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com
482 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
483 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
484 Mr. Pradyut Borthakur pradyutborthakur2@gmail.com
485 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi deba2802@gmail.com
486 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
487 Pranab Mr. Pranab Phukan prnbphkn@gmail.com
488 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
489 Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das hk.neepco@gmail.com
490 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar pradip80ani@gmail.com
491 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
492 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
493 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Kalita
494 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
495 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
496 Tapan Mr. Tapan Talukdar tapan_c3@rediffmail.com
497 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Kalita siddharthamk_260@yahoo.co.in
498 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
499 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
500 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal

Pages