Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1201 Monoranjan Mr. Monoranjain Doley
1202 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
1203 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1204 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Barman jiten.barman@gmail.com
1205 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM
1206 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
1207 PK Mr. PK Choudury
1208 Mr. Urkao Bodo
1209 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
1210 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
1211 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
1212 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Das pranab.das4u@gmail.com
1213 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
1214 Geetartha Mr. Geetartha Sarmah
1215 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kumar Borooah borooah.rahul@gmail.com
1216 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
1217 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Chandra Joshi rajeevchandjoshi@gmail.com
1218 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu
1219 Manash Mr. Manash Goswami goswami.manash@gmail.com
1220 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
1221 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
1222 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com
1223 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.Com
1224 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com
1225 Gauranga Mr. Gauranga Rajkhowa
1226 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Choudhury sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
1227 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.com
1228 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
1229 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
1230 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
1231 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1232 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
1233 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
1234 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
1235 SK Mr. SK Purkayastha
1236 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
1237 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
1238 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
1239 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
1240 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
1241 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
1242 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
1243 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
1244 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
1245 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
1246 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
1247 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
1248 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
1249 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
1250 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
1251 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
1252 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
1253 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
1254 BC Mr. BC Sinha
1255 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1256 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
1257 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
1258 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
1259 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
1260 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar
1261 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
1262 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
1263 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Alley pkalley@canoro.com
1264 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
1265 Nabajyoti Mr. Nabajyoti Talukdar ind.nab@gmail.com
1266 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
1267 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Bhagawati bhagawatiak@gmail.com
1268 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
1269 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com
1270 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
1271 Girish Mr. Girish Das andeestea@yahoo.com
1272 Parag Mr. Parag Sarmah paragassam@gmail.com
1273 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
1274 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
1275 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com
1276 Puranjyoti Mr. Purranjyoti Das Boro
1277 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
1278 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
1279 Santiuse Mr. Santiuse Kujur sabhasantiuse.kujur@sansad.nic.in
1280 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
1281 Ike Mr. Ike Sinha ikesinha_ises@hotmail.com
1282 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com
1283 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com
1284 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
1285 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
1286 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora
1287 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa
1288 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
1289 Muktiprasad Mr. MuktiPrasad Nath
1290 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
1291 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
1292 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
1293 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
1294 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1295 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
1296 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
1297 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
1298 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
1299 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das
1300 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra suku.mishra@gmail.com

Pages