Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
501 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
502 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
503 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
504 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
505 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
506 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
507 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
508 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
509 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
510 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
511 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
512 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
513 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
514 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
515 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
516 Rajen Mr. Rajen Gohain rajen.gohain@gmail.com
517 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
518 Rakeh Mr. Rakesh Chamuah rakeshchamuah@rediffmail.com
519 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
520 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
521 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com
522 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
523 SC Mr. SC Rabha
524 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Jha rrdarvesh@gmail.com
525 Binod Mr. Binod Bharadwaj binods@ptcnetwork.com
526 Nishit Mr. Nishit Dholabhai nishitrep@rediffmail.com
527 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com
528 Manjit Mr. Manjit Nath manjitzing@gmail.com
529 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in
530 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
531 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya
532 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Raj Hazarika krhazarika@gmail.com
533 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Doley pankajdoley50@gmail.com
534 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
535 MC Mr. MC Saikia
536 Niranjan_B Mr. Niranjan Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
537 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
538 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com
539 VIDYA Mr. VIDYA BHUSHAN vbdn@yahoo.com
540 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in
541 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com
542 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
543 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali
544 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
545 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
546 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com
547 Pramod Mr. Pramod Kumar Tiwari pramod.tiwari@nic.in
548 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
549 Asit Mr. Asit Baran Mahapatra
550 KC Mr. KC Goswami
551 JM Mr. JM Mauskar jmmauskar@gmail.com
552 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
553 Manjit Mr. Manjit Barua
554 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
555 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
556 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
557 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
558 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
559 SR Mr. SR Rabha
560 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
561 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
562 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
563 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
564 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
565 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
566 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
567 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
568 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
569 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
570 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
571 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
572 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
573 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
574 JM Mr. JM Phira
575 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
576 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
577 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
578 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
579 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
580 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
581 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
582 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
583 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
584 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
585 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
586 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
587 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
588 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
589 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
590 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
591 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
592 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
593 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Hazarika rakeshhazarika@gmail.com
594 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
595 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
596 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
597 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
598 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
599 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com
600 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi

Pages