Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
202 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
203 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
204 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
205 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
206 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
207 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
208 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
209 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
210 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
211 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
212 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
213 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
214 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
215 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
216 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
217 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
218 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
219 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
220 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
221 PK Dr. P K Das
222 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
223 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
224 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
225 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
226 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
227 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
228 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
229 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
230 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
231 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
232 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
233 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
234 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
235 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
236 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
237 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
238 Neelakshi Dr. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com
239 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
240 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com

Pages