Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
501 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Kalita siddharthamk_260@yahoo.co.in
502 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
503 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
504 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
505 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal
506 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Daimary
507 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
508 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Konwar konwarr@yahoo.com
509 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org
510 Sarat Mr. Sarat Barkakati saratjitu@gmail.com
511 Rahul Mr. Rahul Goswami rahulgos@yahoo.com
512 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
513 RP Mr. RP Kataki
514 Raju Mr. Raju Doley
515 S Mr. S Manoharan mano_assam@yahoo.co.in
516 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com
517 Parthajit Mr. Parthajit Dutta Pjdutta@Vsnl.Com
518 Ghana Mr. Ghana Kanta Medhi medhig@yahoo.com
519 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in
520 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
521 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Prasad Hazarika Khagenp.hazarika@gmail.com
522 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Goswami
523 DK Mr. Dinesh Kumar Chauhan aadhunik.india@gmail.com
524 Ram Sagar Mr. Ram Sagar Deori
525 Nandan Mr. Nandan Saikia saikianandan50@gmail.com
526 Kanak Mr. Kanak Chandra Kalita
527 SC Mr. SC Panda sureshpanda@yahoo.com
528 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
529 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
530 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
531 Kumud Mr. Kumud Talukdar
532 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com
533 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chhetry sanjaykumarchhetry@gmail.com
534 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Saikia
535 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com
536 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Saikia h.saikia@gmail.com
537 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
538 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala
539 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com
540 AC Mr. AC Das
541 Sankar Mr. Col. Sankar Prasad Sarma
542 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Phukan dipankar.phukan@gmail.com
543 Satyam Mr. Satyam Barkakati satyam17@yahoo.co.in
544 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Sengupta dipankar.s@nic.in
545 Jishnu Mr. Jishnu Baruah jishnu_barua62@yahoo.co.in
546 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
547 Suraj Mr. Suraj Borthakur Surajbthakur@gmail.com
548 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Doley
549 HK Mr. HK Muzahari
550 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
551 Mrigank Mr. Mrigank Sharma
552 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
553 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
554 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
555 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
556 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
557 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das
558 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
559 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh singh.pradeep1@gmail.com
560 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
561 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
562 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
563 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
564 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
565 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
566 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
567 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
568 AK Mr. AK Das
569 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
570 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
571 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
572 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
573 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
574 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
575 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
576 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
577 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
578 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
579 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
580 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
581 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
582 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
583 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
584 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
585 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
586 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
587 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
588 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
589 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
590 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
591 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
592 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
593 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
594 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
595 RP Mr. RP Sinha
596 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
597 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
598 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
599 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
600 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami

Pages