Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
202 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
203 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
204 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
205 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia drsaikiadiganta@gmail.com
206 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
207 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
208 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
209 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
210 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
211 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
212 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
213 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
214 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
215 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
216 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
217 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
218 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
219 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
220 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
221 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
222 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
223 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
224 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
225 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
226 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
227 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
228 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
229 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
230 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
231 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
232 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
233 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
234 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
235 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
236 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
237 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
238 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
239 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
240 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com

Pages