Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1301 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das manojkumardas@gmail.com
1302 Moni Mr. Moni Madhab Dutta moni.1960@yahoo.com
1303 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
1304 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
1305 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
1306 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com
1307 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
1308 N Mr. N Rajkhowa
1309 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
1310 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
1311 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
1312 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
1313 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
1314 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1315 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
1316 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
1317 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
1318 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
1319 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
1320 Manoj Mr. Manoj Brahma manumbra@yahoo.com
1321 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
1322 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
1323 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
1324 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
1325 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
1326 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
1327 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
1328 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
1329 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
1330 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
1331 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
1332 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
1333 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
1334 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
1335 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
1336 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
1337 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
1338 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
1339 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
1340 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
1341 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
1342 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1343 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
1344 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
1345 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
1346 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
1347 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
1348 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
1349 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
1350 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
1351 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
1352 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
1353 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
1354 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
1355 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
1356 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
1357 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
1358 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
1359 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
1360 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
1361 Gynendra Mr. Gynendra Dev Tripathi gyanendra.d.tripathi@nic.in
1362 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1363 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
1364 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
1365 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
1366 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
1367 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
1368 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
1369 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
1370 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
1371 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
1372 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
1373 Girish Mr. Girish Das
1374 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
1375 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1376 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
1377 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
1378 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
1379 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
1380 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
1381 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
1382 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
1383 T Mr. T Cajee
1384 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
1385 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
1386 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
1387 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
1388 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
1389 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
1390 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
1391 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
1392 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
1393 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
1394 MK Mr. MK Sonowal
1395 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
1396 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
1397 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
1398 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
1399 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
1400 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com

Pages