Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
361 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
362 David Mr. David Ledger
363 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
364 DD Mr. DD Sharma
365 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
366 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com
367 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
368 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
369 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
370 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
371 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
372 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi dmedhi@gail.co.in
373 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
374 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
375 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
376 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
377 Debashish Mr. Debashish Mahanta debashishmahanta@gmail.com
378 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
379 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
380 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
381 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
382 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
383 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
384 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
385 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
386 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
387 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
388 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
389 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
390 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah
391 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
392 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
393 Deepak Lt. Col Deepak Gogoi
394 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
395 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
396 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
397 Deepamoni Saikia Ms. Deepamoni Saikia
398 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
399 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
400 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly

Pages