Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
361 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
362 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
363 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
364 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
365 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
366 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
367 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
368 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
369 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
370 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
371 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
372 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah
373 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
374 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
375 Deepak Lt. Col Deepak Gogoi
376 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
377 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
378 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
379 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
380 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
381 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
382 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
383 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
384 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
385 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
386 Deven Late. Deven Pal Das
387 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
388 Devina Ms. Devina Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
389 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barooah
390 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
391 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
392 Dharity Ms. Dharity Phookan dharityphookan@gmail.com
393 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
394 Dhir Mr. Dhir Jhingran, IAS (Retd)
395 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikari d.k.adhikari@nrl.co.in
396 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
397 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
398 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
399 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
400 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri

Pages