Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
801 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
802 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
803 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
804 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
805 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
806 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma
807 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Raj Hazarika krhazarika@gmail.com
808 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
809 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com
810 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
811 Kaustubh Mr. Kaustubh Barooah kaustabh@yahoo.com
812 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
813 Kavitha Ms. Kavitha Padmanabhan kavithapadman@gmail.com
814 Kawchan Mr. Kawchan Phukan phookan.kanchan@gmail.com
815 KC Mr. KC Goswami
816 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
817 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
818 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
819 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
820 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
821 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
822 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Prasad Hazarika Khagenp.hazarika@gmail.com
823 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
824 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
825 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
826 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
827 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
828 Khirod Late. Khirod Hazarika
829 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
830 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com
831 Kiren Mr. Kiren Rijiju krijiju@gmail.com
832 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
833 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
834 Kishore Mr. Kishore Talukdar kishoretalukdar@rediffmail.com
835 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
836 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
837 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
838 KL Mr. KL Agarwalla
839 KM Late. Justice (Retd) KM Lahiri
840 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
841 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
842 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia
843 Krishna Ms. Krishna Sarma krishnasarma@clgindia.com
844 Krishna Mrs. Krishna Goswami krishnagoswami2010@gmail.com
845 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Daimary
846 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
847 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
848 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
849 Kuldeep Dr. Kuldeep Agrawal
850 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
851 Kumud Mr. Kumud Talukdar
852 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
853 Kunjalal Mr. Kunjalal Das
854 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
855 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
856 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
857 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
858 Labonya Mrs. Labonya Borah
859 Labonya Mrs. Labonya Borah
860 Lahkar Late. S D Lahkar
861 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
862 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
863 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
864 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
865 Lalita Ms. Lalita Das
866 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
867 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
868 Leele Late. Dr (Mrs) Leele Sonowal
869 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
870 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
871 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
872 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
873 Leeza Ms. Leeza Dutta Singh leeza.singh@gmail.com
874 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Barua
875 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Kotoki
876 Lilakanta Dr. Lila kanta Baruah
877 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
878 Lina Mrs. Lina Pegu Doley
879 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
880 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
881 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
882 Lopamudra Ms. Lopamudra Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
883 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
884 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com
885 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
886 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
887 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
888 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
889 Madan Dr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
890 Madhav Late. Madhab Chandra Sharma
891 Madhulika Mrs. Madhulika Das
892 Madhumaya Mrs. Madhumaya Deka
893 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
894 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
895 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
896 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
897 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
898 Mahatur Mr. Mahatur Prasad Jain
899 Mahendra Late. Mahendra Nath Das
900 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya

Pages