Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
321 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
322 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
323 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
324 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
325 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
326 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
327 Chandan Mr. Chandan Gogoi Chandangogoi@keane.com
328 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
329 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
330 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
331 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
332 Chandasmita Ms. Chandasmita Barman symphonyh8@gmail.com
333 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
334 Chandrakala Ms. Chandrakala .
335 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
336 Charu Mrs. Charu Hazarika
337 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com
338 Cheniram Late. Cheniram Rabha
339 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
340 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
341 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
342 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
343 Chitralekha Ms. Chitralekha Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
344 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu Chitta.Daulaguphu@Gmail.Com
345 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
346 Chunu Mrs. Chunu Prava Das kulendas3@gmail.com
347 Churamoni Late. Churamoni Upadhyaya
348 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
349 CK Mr. CK Nayak cknayak@gmail.com
350 CK Mr. Chandra Kanta Das, IAS (Retd)
351 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
352 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
353 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
354 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
355 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
356 David Mr. David Ledger
357 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
358 DD Mr. DD Sharma
359 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
360 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com

Pages