Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
241 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
242 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
243 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
244 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
245 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
246 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
247 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
248 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
249 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
250 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta
251 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
252 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
253 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
254 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
255 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
256 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
257 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
258 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
259 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
260 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@ymail.com
261 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
262 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
263 Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
264 Manchumi Mrs. Manchumi Hazarika
265 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
266 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
267 Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com
268 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
269 Subha Mrs. Subha Borah
270 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
271 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com
272 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
273 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
274 Smriti Mrs. Smritilekha Borah memorysmriti48@gmail.com
275 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar
276 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Saikia
277 Bobita Mrs. Bobita Basumatary
278 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
279 Anurag Mrs. Anurag Gohain
280 Alpana Mrs. Alpana Baruah allbaru70@gmail.com

Pages