Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
601 Sarangjyoti Mr. Sarangjyoti Goswami
602 Kailash Mr. Kailash Chandra Samaria kcsamaria@nic.in
603 SN Mr. SN Phukan
604 Pradip Mr. Pradip Hazarika hazarikapradip@ymail.com
605 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com
606 AP Mr. AP Sarwan apsarwan@satyam.net.in
607 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Singh
608 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
609 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
610 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
611 PC Mr. P C Rajkhowa
612 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh Rai Baruah
613 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
614 Jitu Mr. Jitu kalita jitukalita01@gmail.com
615 Haren Mr. Haren Doley
616 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita tridipkalita@rediffmail.com
617 Gautam Mr. Gautam Debroy debroygautam16@gmail.com
618 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Baruah
619 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
620 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com
621 Mahatur Mr. Mahatur Prasad Jain
622 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com
623 AP Mr. A P Singh
624 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikary dhiraj010361@gmail.com
625 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
626 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
627 David Mr. David Ledger
628 Shisu Mr. Shisu Bandhu Dey shisu@yahoo.com
629 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com
630 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
631 Niraj Mr. Niraj Verma nirajverma@nhai.org
632 Babul Mr. Babul Das
633 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
634 Pradyot Mr. Pradyot Mukerji pradyot2k1@yahoo.com
635 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
636 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.Com
637 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com
638 Gauranga Mr. Gauranga Rajkhowa
639 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Choudhury sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
640 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.com
641 Suraj Mr. Suraj Gaonkhowa suraj.gaonkhow46@gmail.com
642 Monoranjan Mr. Monoranjain Doley
643 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
644 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
645 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Barman jiten.barman@gmail.com
646 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM
647 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
648 PK Mr. PK Choudury
649 Mr. Urkao Bodo
650 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
651 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
652 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
653 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Das pranab.das4u@gmail.com
654 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
655 Geetartha Mr. Geetartha Sarmah
656 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kumar Borooah borooah.rahul@gmail.com
657 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
658 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Chandra Joshi rajeevchandjoshi@gmail.com
659 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu
660 Manash Mr. Manash Goswami goswami.manash@gmail.com
661 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
662 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
663 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com
664 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
665 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
666 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
667 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
668 BC Mr. BC Sinha
669 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
670 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
671 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
672 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
673 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
674 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
675 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
676 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
677 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
678 SK Mr. SK Purkayastha
679 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
680 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
681 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
682 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
683 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
684 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
685 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
686 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
687 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
688 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
689 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
690 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
691 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
692 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
693 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
694 Ike Mr. Ike Sinha ikesinha_ises@hotmail.com
695 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com
696 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com
697 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
698 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
699 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora
700 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa

Pages