Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
601 Haren Mr. Haren Doley
602 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar
603 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
604 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
605 HC Dr. HC Kalita
606 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
607 Hem Late. Hem Chandra Goswami
608 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
609 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
610 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Kumar Gogoi
611 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
612 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Mudoi hmudoi@gmail.com
613 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Saikia h.saikia@gmail.com
614 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Madhab Sharma hemantahemanta@rediffmail.com
615 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
616 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
617 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com
618 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
619 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
620 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
621 Himanga Mr. Himanga Lal Das himanga43@yahoo.co.in
622 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
623 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
624 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
625 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
626 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
627 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
628 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in
629 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
630 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
631 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
632 Hironlal Late. Hironlal Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
633 HK Dr. H K Biswas
634 HK Mr. HK Muzahari
635 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com
636 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
637 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
638 Hrishikesh Mr. Hrishikesh Das hrishikeshdas11@gmail.com
639 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
640 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
641 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
642 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
643 Ike Mr. Ike Sinha ikesinha_ises@hotmail.com
644 Ikramul Md Ikramul Majid
645 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
646 Ilakshi Mrs. Ilakshi Bhuyan Nath
647 Inamul Md Inamul Islam inamilghy@yahoo.co.in
648 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
649 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
650 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
651 Indrani Ms. Indrani Barooah
652 Indrani Mrs. Indrani Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
653 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
654 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali
655 Isfaque Mr. MD Isfaque
656 Ishita Ms. Ishita Garg igarg11@gmail.com
657 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
658 Ismat Tara Mrs. Ismat Tara Alam ismat.tara.alam@gmail.com
659 Iswar Prasanna Mr. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika
660 J Mr. J Sharma
661 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
662 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
663 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
664 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
665 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
666 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
667 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
668 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
669 Jai Priye Mr. Jai Priye Prakash jaipriye@nic.in
670 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
671 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
672 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
673 Janmoni Mr. Janmoni Hazarika jmhazarika@rediffmail.com
674 Jatin Mr. Jatin Bora
675 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
676 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
677 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com
678 Jatinder Mr. Jatinder Bir Singh
679 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
680 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
681 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
682 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
683 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
684 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
685 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
686 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
687 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
688 Jayanti Ms. Jayanti Medhi Baruah
689 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi Barpujari jmbpujari@yahoo.com
690 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
691 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in
692 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
693 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
694 Jhula Ms. Jhula Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
695 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
696 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
697 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
698 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
699 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com
700 Jishnu Mr. Jishnu Baruah jishnu_barua62@yahoo.co.in

Pages