Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
241 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
242 Bhubaneswar Mr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
243 Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
244 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
245 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
246 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
247 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
248 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
249 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
250 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
251 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
252 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
253 Bidyot Mr. Bidyot Bora
254 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
255 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
256 Bijit Mr. Bijit Saikia
257 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
258 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
259 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
260 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
261 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
262 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
263 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
264 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
265 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
266 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
267 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
268 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
269 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
270 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
271 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
272 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
273 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
274 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
275 Bini Mrs. Bini Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
276 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
277 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
278 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
279 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
280 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi

Pages