Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
202 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
203 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
204 Neelakshi Dr. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com
205 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
206 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
207 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
208 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
209 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
210 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
211 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
212 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
213 NR Dr. N R Laskar
214 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
215 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
216 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
217 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
218 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
219 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
220 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
221 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
222 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
223 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
224 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
225 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
226 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
227 Sunil Dr. Sunil Bhattacharya
228 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
229 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
230 PK Dr. PK Phukan
231 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Singh sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
232 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com
233 Shubankar Dr. Shubankar Das coke301@rediffmail.com
234 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
235 PR Dr. P R Agarwal agarwalparashuram@gmail.com
236 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
237 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
238 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Gogoi sidgos@gmail.com
239 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
240 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan

Pages