Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
202 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
203 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
204 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
205 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
206 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
207 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
208 AB Dr. A B Dutta
209 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
210 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
211 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
212 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
213 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
214 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
215 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
216 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com
217 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
218 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
219 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
220 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
221 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
222 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
223 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
224 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
225 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
226 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
227 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
228 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
229 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
230 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
231 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
232 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
233 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
234 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
235 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
236 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
237 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
238 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
239 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
240 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria

Pages