Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
161 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
162 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
163 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
164 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
165 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
166 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
167 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
168 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
169 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
170 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
171 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
172 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
173 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
174 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
175 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
176 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
177 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
178 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
179 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
180 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
181 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
182 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
183 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
184 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
185 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
186 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
187 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
188 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
189 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
190 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
191 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
192 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
193 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
194 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
195 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
196 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
197 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
198 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
199 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
200 PK Dr. P K Das

Pages