Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
161 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
162 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
163 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
164 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
165 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
166 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
167 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
168 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
169 Robin Dr. Robin Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
170 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
171 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
172 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
173 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
174 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
175 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
176 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
177 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
178 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
179 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
180 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
181 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
182 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
183 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
184 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
185 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
186 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
187 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
188 Geeta Dr. Geeta Barua Nath
189 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
190 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
191 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
192 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
193 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
194 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
195 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
196 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
197 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
198 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
199 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
200 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in

Pages