Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
301 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
302 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
303 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
304 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
305 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
306 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
307 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
308 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
309 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
310 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
311 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
312 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
313 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
314 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
315 NR Dr. N R Laskar
316 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
317 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
318 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Singh sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
319 Robin Dr. Robin Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
320 Shubankar Dr. Shubankar Das coke301@rediffmail.com
321 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
322 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
323 PR Dr. P R Agarwal agarwalparashuram@gmail.com
324 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Gogoi sidgos@gmail.com
325 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
326 Sunil Dr. Sunil Bhattacharya
327 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
328 Bhubaneswar Dr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
329 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
330 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
331 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
332 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
333 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
334 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
335 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
336 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
337 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
338 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
339 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
340 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
341 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharyya, Professor niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
342 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
343 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
344 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
345 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
346 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
347 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
348 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
349 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
350 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
351 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
352 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
353 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
354 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
355 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
356 Kapil Dr. Kapil Hazarika, MBBS, MD kapspharm@gmail.com
357 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
358 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
359 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
360 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
361 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
362 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
363 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
364 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
365 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
366 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
367 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
368 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
369 Surjya Dr. Surjya Kamal Borah , PhD from JNU, Assam Civil Service surjyakamal.jnu@gmail.com
370 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
371 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
372 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
373 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
374 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
375 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
376 Atul Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
377 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com
378 Amzad Late. Amzad Ali
379 Saiful Late. Saiful A M M Alam
380 Arun Late. Arun Das
381 Pramod Late. Pramod Chandra Bordoloi
382 Anil Late. Anil Ratan Borthakur
383 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati
384 Santana Late. Santana Baruah
385 NA Late. NA .
386 Binod Late. Dr Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
387 Gauri Late. (Dr) Gauri Kanta Handique
388 NA Late. NA .
389 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
390 Mahendra Late. Mahendra Nath Das
391 Pulin Late. Pulin Changkakati
392 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
393 Mira Late. Mira Barkakati Garg
394 Birendra Late. Dr Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
395 Jogen Late. Jogen hazarika
396 Sailen Late. Sailen Bora
397 Abhijit Late. Abhijit Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
398 Dwizen Late. Dwizen Barua
399 Jitendra Late. Dr Jitendra Gopal Borpujari
400 Ahindra Late. Ahindra Lal Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com

Pages