Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
121 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
122 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
123 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
124 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Bori
125 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Dutta a_dutta_1@yahoo.com
126 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
127 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
128 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
129 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
130 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
131 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
132 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
133 Aroop Mr. Aroop Kalita Aroop.kalita@gmail.com
134 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
135 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
136 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
137 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
138 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
139 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
140 Arun Late. Arun Das
141 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
142 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
143 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
144 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
145 Arunima Mrs. Arunima Sarma Mahapatra
146 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
147 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
148 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
149 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
150 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
151 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
152 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Bhagawati bhagawatiak@gmail.com
153 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
154 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
155 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
156 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
157 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
158 Ashish Mr. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in
159 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
160 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com

Pages