Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
81 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
82 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
83 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
84 Binoy Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
85 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
86 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
87 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
88 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
89 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
90 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
91 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
92 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
93 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
94 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
95 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
96 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
97 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
98 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
99 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
100 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
101 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
102 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
103 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
104 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
105 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
106 Neelakshi Dr. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com
107 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
108 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
109 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
110 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
111 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
112 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
113 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
114 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
115 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
116 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
117 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
118 NR Dr. N R Laskar
119 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
120 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com

Pages