Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
202 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
203 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
204 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
205 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
206 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
207 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
208 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
209 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
210 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
211 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
212 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
213 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
214 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
215 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
216 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
217 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
218 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
219 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
220 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
221 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
222 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
223 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
224 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
225 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
226 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Jain drsanjayent@gmail.com
227 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
228 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
229 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
230 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
231 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
232 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
233 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
234 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
235 Nandini Dr. Nandini Baruah
236 Rijushree Dr. Rijushree Sarmah rijushri@rediffmail.com
237 Kuldeep Dr. Kuldeep Agrawal
238 Nagendra Dr. Nagendra Nath Sarma
239 Ankur Dr. Ankur Baruah drabaruah15@gmail.com
240 Prabin Dr. Prabin Basumatary prabinbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
241 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
242 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com
243 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Nath ranjitknath@yahoo.com
244 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com
245 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
246 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
247 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
248 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
249 Rajat Dr. Rajat Baishya rkbaishya@hotmail.com
250 Tonoya Dr. Tonoya Kakoti
251 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
252 Shavani Dr. Shavani Paik drspaik@yahoo.co.in
253 Proneeta Dr. Proneeta .
254 Pranab Dr. Pranab J Patar pranab.patar@gmail.com
255 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
256 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Sarova
257 Bikram Dr. Bikram Kumar Deka
258 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
259 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
260 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
261 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
262 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
263 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
264 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
265 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
266 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
267 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
268 DipankaB Dr. Dipanka Boruah dipankaboruah@yahoo.co.in
269 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
270 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
271 Lilakanta Dr. Lila kanta Baruah
272 Munindra Dr. Munindra Kumar Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
273 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
274 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
275 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
276 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
277 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
278 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
279 Mridusmita Dr. Mridusmita Baruah mrids18@gmail.com
280 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
281 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
282 AB Dr. A B Dutta
283 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
284 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
285 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
286 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
287 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
288 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
289 Sarmistha Dr. Sarmistha Sarma sunshinewinner@gmail.com
290 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
291 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
292 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
293 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
294 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
295 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
296 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
297 Pranabjyoti Dr. Pranab Jyoti Bhuyan
298 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
299 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
300 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com

Pages