Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1801 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
1802 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
1803 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
1804 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
1805 Binod Prof. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1806 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1807 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1808 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1809 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1810 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1811 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1812 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
1813 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1814 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1815 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1816 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1817 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1818 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1819 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1820 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1821 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1822 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1823 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
1824 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1825 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1826 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
1827 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
1828 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1829 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1830 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
1831 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages