Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1701 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
1702 SK Mr. SK Patra
1703 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
1704 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
1705 Smita Ms. Smita Barooah Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1706 Smita Ms. Smita Barooah Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1707 SML Mr. SML Bhatnagar
1708 Smriti Mrs. Smritilekha Borah memorysmriti48@gmail.com
1709 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
1710 SN Mr. SN Phukan
1711 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
1712 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
1713 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
1714 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
1715 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
1716 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
1717 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
1718 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
1719 Spondon Mr. Spondon Choudhury spandanchy@gmail.com
1720 SR Mr. SR Rabha
1721 Sruti Ms. Sruti Sarma
1722 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
1723 SS Late. SS Ahmed
1724 Subarna Mrs. Subarna Das
1725 Subha Mrs. Subha Borah
1726 Subhalakshmi Ms. Subhalakshmi Khan music@sarod.com
1727 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
1728 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
1729 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
1730 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chowdhury
1731 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
1732 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
1733 Subarna Mrs. Subarna Das
1734 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
1735 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
1736 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
1737 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
1738 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
1739 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
1740 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
1741 Sudha Mrs. Sudha Kakati
1742 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
1743 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
1744 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
1745 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
1746 Suman Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com
1747 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
1748 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
1749 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
1750 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
1751 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
1752 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
1753 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
1754 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
1755 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
1756 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
1757 Sunil Dr. Sunil Bhattacharya
1758 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
1759 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
1760 Supriya Late. Supriya Bezbaruah supriya.bezbaruah@gmail.com
1761 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
1762 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
1763 Suraj Mr. Suraj Gaonkhowa suraj.gaonkhow46@gmail.com
1764 Suraj Mr. Suraj Borthakur Surajbthakur@gmail.com
1765 Surajeet Late. Surajeet Chaliha
1766 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
1767 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1768 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
1769 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
1770 Surjya Dr. Surjya Kamal Borah , PhD from JNU, Assam Civil Service surjyakamal.jnu@gmail.com
1771 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
1772 Suryya Mr. Suryya Goswami suryyagoswami@gmail.com
1773 Sushant Dr. Sushant Agarwal sushantgmc@rediffmail.com
1774 Sushant Dr. Sushant Agarwal sushantgmc@rediffmail.com
1775 Sushanta Mr. Sushanta Choudhury
1776 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
1777 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
1778 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
1779 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra suku.mishra@gmail.com
1780 Sushmita Ms. Sushmita Dev sushmita.dev@sansad.nic.in
1781 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
1782 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
1783 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
1784 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
1785 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed
1786 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
1787 T Mr. T Cajee
1788 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
1789 Tanaya Ms. Tanaya Sen tanayasen08@gmail.com
1790 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
1791 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
1792 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
1793 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
1794 Tapan Mr. Tapan Talukdar tapan_c3@rediffmail.com
1795 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
1796 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
1797 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
1798 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka, IPS tapandeka@hotmail.com
1799 Tapas Mr. Tapas Acharya
1800 Taracharan Late. Tara Charan Mazumdar

Pages