Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1501 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
1502 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
1503 RP Mr. RP Sinha
1504 RP Mr. RP Kataki
1505 Ruben Mr. Ruben Deb debruben@gmail.com
1506 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
1507 Rubi Mrs. Rubi Sharma
1508 Ruby Ms. Ruby Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
1509 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
1510 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Saikia
1511 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan
1512 Rumi Ms. Rumi Barman Rumi.aec@gmail.com
1513 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
1514 Rumidevi Mrs. rumi Devi
1515 Rumi Ms. Rumi Baruah rumi_baruah2001@yahoo.co.in
1516 Rumidevi Mrs. rumi Devi
1517 Runasree Ms. Runasree Buragohain rburagohain1@gmail.com
1518 RupaRani Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
1519 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
1520 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
1521 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM
1522 Rupam Mr. Rupam Gogoi rupam.gogoi1@gmail.com
1523 Rupanjali Mrs. Rupanjali Saikia
1524 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
1525 RupaRani Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
1526 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
1527 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
1528 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
1529 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
1530 Ruposhri Ms. Ruposhri Borthakur
1531 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
1532 Rwitticka Ms. Rwitticka Kalita rcofficeassambhawan@gmail.com
1533 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
1534 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
1535 S Mr. S Manoharan mano_assam@yahoo.co.in
1536 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
1537 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1538 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
1539 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
1540 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
1541 Sahida Ms. Sahida Begum sahidabegum05@gmail.com
1542 Saiful Late. Saiful A M M Alam
1543 Sailen Late. Sailen Bora
1544 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh Rai Baruah
1545 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh . sailesh@nic.in
1546 Sakie Ms. Sakie Jakharia sakie.jakharia@jtandpartners.com
1547 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Baruah samar.baruah@gmail.com
1548 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Singh
1549 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
1550 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
1551 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
1552 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
1553 Samirendra Mr. Samirendra Chatterjee schatterjee52@yahoo.co.in
1554 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
1555 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
1556 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
1557 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
1558 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
1559 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
1560 Sandhya Ms. Sandhya Kakoti
1561 Sandhya Ms. Sandhya Kakoti
1562 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Barooah Pisharoti
1563 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Barooah
1564 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
1565 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
1566 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com
1567 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Das devapdas@gmail.com
1568 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
1569 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com
1570 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Jain drsanjayent@gmail.com
1571 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
1572 Sanjay Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna sanjay.krishna@nic.in
1573 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Choudhury sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
1574 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
1575 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chhetry sanjaykumarchhetry@gmail.com
1576 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Singh sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
1577 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com
1578 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
1579 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
1580 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Baruah
1581 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
1582 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
1583 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
1584 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1585 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
1586 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
1587 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
1588 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
1589 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
1590 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
1591 Sanjib AVM Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com
1592 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
1593 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com
1594 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
1595 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
1596 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
1597 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
1598 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
1599 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
1600 Sankar Mr. Col. Sankar Prasad Sarma

Pages