Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1101 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
1102 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
1103 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
1104 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
1105 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
1106 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
1107 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chowdhury
1108 Shekhar Mr. Shekhar Dey dey.sekhar@gov.in
1109 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
1110 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
1111 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1112 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
1113 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in
1114 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1115 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com
1116 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
1117 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
1118 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
1119 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
1120 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
1121 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia
1122 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com
1123 BK Mr. BK Mishra
1124 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
1125 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmay Das zotrmay@gmail.com
1126 Asish Mr. Asish Kumar Das asish@akdinfotech.com
1127 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1128 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkabir@gmail.com
1129 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
1130 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com
1131 Phanidhar Mr. Phanidhar Barman
1132 Nilotpol Mr. Nilotpol Choudhury Nilotpol.choudhury@gmail.com
1133 Ravi Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad ravis.prasad@nic.in
1134 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
1135 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
1136 Ramen Mr. Ramen Deka ramendeka16@gmail.com
1137 Samirendra Mr. Samirendra Chatterjee schatterjee52@yahoo.co.in
1138 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
1139 Sankar Mr. Sankar Krishna Das
1140 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
1141 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
1142 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
1143 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
1144 Mukunda Mr. Mukunda Madhab Rajkhowa mukundamadhab@gmail.com
1145 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
1146 Manimughda Mr. Manimughda Das manimagiha.das@rediffmail.com
1147 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
1148 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kaman rahulkmn86@gmail.com
1149 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
1150 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
1151 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
1152 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
1153 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1154 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
1155 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
1156 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
1157 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
1158 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
1159 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
1160 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
1161 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
1162 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
1163 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
1164 Rajen Mr. Rajen Gohain rajen.gohain@gmail.com
1165 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
1166 Rakeh Mr. Rakesh Chamuah rakeshchamuah@rediffmail.com
1167 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
1168 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
1169 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
1170 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
1171 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Saikia prasantasaikia2007@yahoo.com
1172 Bhaskar Deka Mr. Bhaskar Deka bhaskardeka721@gmail.com
1173 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
1174 PN Mr. P N Rabha
1175 Mayukh Mr. Mayukh Hazarika
1176 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Sharma
1177 CK Mr. CK Nayak cknayak@gmail.com
1178 Manash Mr. Manash P Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
1179 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dhekial
1180 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1181 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita kalitawrasanta@yahoo.com
1182 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Baruah rajivdel@gmail.com
1183 Shantanoo Mr. Shantanoo Thakuria protimashantanoo@gmail.com
1184 Hrishikesh Mr. Hrishikesh Das hrishikeshdas11@gmail.com
1185 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Raj Hazarika krhazarika@gmail.com
1186 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Doley pankajdoley50@gmail.com
1187 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
1188 MC Mr. MC Saikia
1189 Niranjan_B Mr. Niranjan Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1190 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
1191 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com
1192 VIDYA Mr. VIDYA BHUSHAN vbdn@yahoo.com
1193 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in
1194 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com
1195 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1196 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali
1197 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
1198 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
1199 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com
1200 Pramod Mr. Pramod Kumar Tiwari pramod.tiwari@nic.in

Pages