Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1101 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Gogoi
1102 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan
1103 BL Mr. BL Gupta
1104 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
1105 Isfaque Mr. MD Isfaque
1106 Amitava Mr. Amitava Roy
1107 Priyangshu Mr. Priyangshu M Sarma Priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
1108 Neelutpal Mr. Neelutpal Hazarika neelutpalh@gmail.com
1109 Nirju Mr. Nirju Marak nirjochmarak@gmail.com
1110 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Goswami pradeepkgoswami@hotmail.com
1111 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com
1112 Saraswati Mr. Saraswati Prasad
1113 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Bora
1114 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
1115 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
1116 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
1117 CK Mr. Chandra Kanta Das, IAS (Retd)
1118 Santanu Mr. Capt. Santanu Barooah
1119 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Madhab Sharma hemantahemanta@rediffmail.com
1120 Naba kamal Mr. Naba kamal Bhuyan
1121 Ankurita Mr. Ankurita Phukan
1122 Naimur Mr. Naimur Rehman naimur.rahman@gmail.com
1123 Manas Mr. Manas Banerjee banerjeemanas7@gmail.com
1124 Raj Mr. Raj Kumar Bora
1125 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
1126 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
1127 Dhir Mr. Dhir Jhingran, IAS (Retd)
1128 Nabakumar Mr. Naba Kumar Baruah
1129 Prasenjit Mr. Prasenjit Gogoi
1130 Kishore Mr. Kishore Talukdar kishoretalukdar@rediffmail.com
1131 AK Mr. AK Choudury
1132 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bora bidyut.bora3108@gmail.com
1133 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
1134 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
1135 Sushanta Mr. Sushanta Choudhury
1136 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund
1137 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
1138 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Bania baniakalyan@gmail.com
1139 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Goswami goswamipk@gmail.com
1140 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com
1141 Sanjay Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna sanjay.krishna@nic.in
1142 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
1143 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Bora
1144 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
1145 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramdewri@gmail.com
1146 Sirajuddin Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal msirajuddinajmal@gmail.com
1147 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
1148 Til Mr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
1149 Simanta Mr. Simanta Barsaikia
1150 Anirudh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
1151 J Mr. J Sharma
1152 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
1153 Gautam Mr. Gautam P Barooah gbarooah@gmail.com
1154 Nripa Mr. Nripa Phukan nripaphukan@gmail.com
1155 Janmoni Mr. Janmoni Hazarika jmhazarika@rediffmail.com
1156 Kallol Mr. Kallol Bhowmik kbkallol@gmail.com
1157 Prodip Mr. Prodip Kumar Borkakoty Prodip@icloud.com
1158 Kaustubh Mr. Kaustubh Barooah kaustabh@yahoo.com
1159 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
1160 Taufiq Mr. Taufiq Barua
1161 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
1162 Mohidhar Mr. Mohidhar Talukdar
1163 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
1164 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
1165 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
1166 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
1167 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
1168 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
1169 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
1170 Rajnish Mr. Rajnish Baruah
1171 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
1172 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com
1173 Bk Mr. Biswakarma Sharma Biswakarma.hubindia@gmail.com
1174 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
1175 Suryya Mr. Suryya Goswami suryyagoswami@gmail.com
1176 Kamdev Mr. Kamdev Mahanta
1177 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
1178 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
1179 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Goswami
1180 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
1181 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh . sailesh@nic.in
1182 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
1183 Simanta Mr. Simanta Borsaikia
1184 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
1185 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
1186 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
1187 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
1188 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
1189 Priyam Mr. Priyam Hazarika naturetrade@sify.com
1190 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
1191 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
1192 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews
1193 Gautam Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee goutamb21@gmail.com
1194 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
1195 AK Mr. AK Deori
1196 Anup Mr. Anup Kumar Thakur, IAS (Retd) anupthakur@yahoo.com
1197 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
1198 Rupam Mr. Rupam Gogoi rupam.gogoi1@gmail.com
1199 SK Mr. Capt SK Talukdar captainsunil@yahoo.com
1200 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com

Pages