Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
301 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
302 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
303 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
304 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
305 Raema Mrs. Raema Saikia
306 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
307 Tridisha Mrs. Tridisha Baruah tridishapb@gmail.com
308 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
309 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
310 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
311 Parinita Mrs. Parinita Adhikary
312 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
313 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
314 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
315 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
316 Rini Mrs. Rini Chakravorty Sharma rinisharma75@gmail.com
317 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
318 Naghma Mrs. Naghma Iman Baruah
319 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
320 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
321 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
322 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
323 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
324 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Phukan mitaliphukan1234@gmail.com
325 Geeta Mrs. Geeta Medhi
326 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
327 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
328 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta
329 Prarthana Mrs. Prarthana Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
330 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
331 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
332 Mithu Mrs. Mithu Buragohain
333 Anita Mrs. Anita Das
334 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
335 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
336 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
337 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
338 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
339 Manchumi Mrs. Manchumi Hazarika
340 Pomi Mrs. Pompi Deka
341 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
342 Uma Mrs. Uma Devi deviuma_bsnl@rediffmail.com
343 Sanghamitra Mrs. Sanghamitra Goswami
344 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
345 Porinita Mrs. Porinita Sharma porinita.sharma@gmail.com
346 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
347 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
348 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar
349 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com
350 Mridusmita Mrs. Mridusmita Hazarika hazarikamrinal.mh@gmail.com
351 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
352 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
353 Subha Mrs. Subha Borah
354 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
355 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
356 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
357 JM Mr. JM Phira
358 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
359 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
360 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
361 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
362 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
363 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Kashyap indianmodelshunt@gmail.com
364 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
365 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
366 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
367 Gaurab Mr. Gaurab Kumar Baruah gaurabsiva1@gmail.com
368 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
369 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
370 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
371 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
372 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
373 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
374 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
375 SML Mr. SML Bhatnagar
376 SR Mr. SR Rabha
377 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
378 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
379 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
380 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
381 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
382 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
383 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
384 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
385 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
386 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
387 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
388 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
389 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
390 JP Mr. JP Singh
391 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
392 PK Mr. PK Guha
393 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
394 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
395 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
396 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
397 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
398 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
399 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
400 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta

Pages