Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
301 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
302 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
303 AnuradhaB Mrs. Anuradha Bairagi
304 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
305 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
306 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
307 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
308 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
309 Meera Mrs. Meera Barua
310 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
311 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
312 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
313 Nizara Mrs. Nizara Gogoi nizaragogoi10@gmail.com
314 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
315 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
316 Ratnottama Mrs. Ratnottama Das, Bikram
317 Mridula Mrs. Mridula Chowdhury mridu_chow@yahoo.co.in
318 Dipanwita Mrs. Dipanwita Bora
319 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
320 Bidisha Mrs. Bidisha Bharali
321 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
322 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
323 Momi Mrs. Momi Kalita
324 Labonya Mrs. Labonya Borah
325 Bhaswati Mrs. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
326 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
327 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
328 Saswati Mrs. Saswati Baruah saswati.baruah@gmail.com
329 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
330 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah arunabaruah2802@gmail.com
331 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
332 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
333 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
334 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
335 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
336 Subarna Mrs. Subarna Das
337 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
338 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
339 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
340 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
341 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
342 Rumidevi Mrs. rumi Devi
343 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
344 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
345 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
346 Ankana Mrs. Ankana Saikia ankanasaikia95@gmail.com
347 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
348 Vidyalaya Mrs. Vidyalaya Gogoi
349 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
350 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@gmail.com
351 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
352 RupaRani Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
353 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
354 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
355 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
356 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
357 AK Mr. AK Das
358 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
359 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
360 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
361 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
362 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
363 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
364 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
365 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
366 Mrigank Mr. Mrigank Sharma
367 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
368 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
369 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
370 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
371 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
372 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das
373 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
374 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh singh.pradeep1@gmail.com
375 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
376 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
377 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
378 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
379 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
380 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
381 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
382 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
383 RP Mr. RP Sinha
384 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
385 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
386 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
387 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
388 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
389 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
390 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
391 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
392 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
393 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
394 Radheshyam Mr. Radheshyam Biswas radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in
395 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
396 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
397 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
398 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
399 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
400 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika

Pages