Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in
2 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
3 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
4 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
5 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
6 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
7 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
8 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
9 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
10 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
11 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
12 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
13 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
14 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
15 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
16 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
17 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
18 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
19 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
20 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
21 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
22 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
23 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
24 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
25 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
26 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
27 Binod Prof. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
28 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
29 Mimeen Ms. Mimeen Bharali
30 Pranamika Ms. Pranamika Dutta Goswami pranamika.dutta@gmail.com
31 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
32 Parismita Ms. Parismita Bhagawati parismita@gmail.com
33 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
34 Rekha Ms. Rekha Lahon
35 Leeza Ms. Leeza Dutta Singh leeza.singh@gmail.com
36 Mousumi Ms. Mousumi Phukan mousumi.phukank@gmail.com
37 Indrani Ms. Indrani Barooah
38 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Goswami Sarma goswami.prathana@gmail.com
39 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
40 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed
41 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
42 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
43 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
44 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
45 Nasreen Ms. Nasreen .
46 Manaswini Ms. Manaswini Sharma manaswini.shrma@gmail.com
47 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
48 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
49 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
50 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
51 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
52 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
53 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
54 Lalita Ms. Lalita Das
55 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
56 Saroj Ms. Saroj Das
57 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
58 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
59 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
60 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
61 Meghali Ms. Meghali Kalita meghali123kalita@gmail.com
62 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
63 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
64 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
65 Dipannita Ms. Dipannita Das, Unmi dipannitadas2007@gmail.com
66 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
67 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
68 Namrata Ms. Namrata Gogoi canamrata15@gmail.com
69 Akshita Ms. Akshita Medhi akshimedhi2@gmail.com
70 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
71 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
72 Dhritydeepa Ms. Dhrity Deepa Das
73 Ankurita Ms. Ankurita Pathak ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
74 Sandhya Ms. Sandhya Kakoti
75 Purbali Ms. Purbali Bora pbora.advocate@gmail.com
76 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com
77 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mdmausam0507@gmail.com
78 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
79 Juri Ms. Juri Das juridas258@gmail.com
80 Rwitticka Ms. Rwitticka Kalita rcofficeassambhawan@gmail.com
81 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia
82 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
83 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das mdmausam0507@gmail.com
84 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
85 Gitimoni Ms. Gitimoni Phukan Hatibaruah kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
86 Jayanti Ms. Jayanti Medhi Baruah
87 Krishna Ms. Krishna Sarma krishnasarma@clgindia.com
88 Nilima Ms. Nilima Basumatary
89 Pranila Ms. Pranila Baishya
90 Priti Ms. Priti Bhimsariya pritiaec10@gmail.com
91 Smita Ms. Smita Barooah Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
92 Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah anjali.barooah@gmail.com
93 Jhula Ms. Jhula Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
94 Naaz Ms. Naaz Asghar
95 Pranjoli Ms. Pranjoli Baishya pranjoli04@gmail.com
96 Annweshaa Ms. Annweshaa Laskar adv.annweshaa@gmail.com
97 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Das Bora
98 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
99 Anita Ms. Anita Paul
100 Chandrakala Ms. Chandrakala .

Pages