Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
2 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
3 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in
4 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
5 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
6 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
7 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
8 vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
9 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
10 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
11 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
12 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
13 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
14 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
15 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
16 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
17 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
18 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
19 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
20 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
21 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
22 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
23 Subhra Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
24 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
25 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
26 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
27 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
28 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
29 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
30 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
31 Pratibha Ms. Pratibha Bordoloi
32 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
33 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
34 Rina Ms. Rina Rajkhowa
35 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
36 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
37 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
38 Purbali Ms. Purbali Bora pbora.advocate@gmail.com
39 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
40 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com

Pages