Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
2 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
3 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
4 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in
5 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
6 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
7 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
8 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
9 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
10 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
11 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
12 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
13 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
14 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
15 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
16 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
17 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
18 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
19 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
20 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
21 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
22 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
23 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
24 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
25 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
26 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
27 Binod Prof. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
28 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
29 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
30 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
31 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
32 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
33 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
34 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
35 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
36 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
37 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com
38 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
39 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
40 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
41 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
42 Ruby Ms. Ruby Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
43 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
44 Purbali Ms. Purbali Bora pbora.advocate@gmail.com
45 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com
46 Navanita Ms. Navanita Gogoi ngogoi31@gmail.com
47 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
48 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
49 Rwitticka Ms. Rwitticka Kalita rcofficeassambhawan@gmail.com
50 Rumi Ms. Rumi Baruah rumi_baruah2001@yahoo.co.in
51 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia
52 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
53 Krishna Ms. Krishna Sarma krishnasarma@clgindia.com
54 Gitimoni Ms. Gitimoni Phukan Hatibaruah kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
55 Pratibha Ms. Pratibha Bordoloi
56 Jayanti Ms. Jayanti Medhi Baruah
57 Naaz Ms. Naaz Asghar
58 Nilima Ms. Nilima Basumatary
59 Pranila Ms. Pranila Baishya
60 Priti Ms. Priti Bhimsariya pritiaec10@gmail.com
61 Namami Ms. Namami Barua Namami.barua@gmail.com
62 Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah anjali.barooah@gmail.com
63 Anita Ms. Anita Paul
64 Chandrakala Ms. Chandrakala .
65 Pranjoli Ms. Pranjoli Baishya pranjoli04@gmail.com
66 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Das Bora
67 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
68 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
69 Subhalakshmi Ms. Subhalakshmi Khan music@sarod.com
70 Mayaranee Ms. Mayaranee Majinder Baruah
71 Kavitha Ms. Kavitha Padmanabhan kavithapadman@gmail.com
72 Kamalika Ms. Kamalika Deka kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
73 Tora Ms. Tora Mai Saikia tsaikia@gmail.com
74 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com
75 Parvina Ms. Parvina Purakayastha parvina05@gmail.com
76 Geetika Ms. Geetika Khanikar Dutta dutta.geetika@gmail.com
77 Mousumi Ms. Mousumi Phukan mousumi.phukank@gmail.com
78 Namita Ms. Namita Bhatta Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
79 Rumi Ms. Rumi Barman Rumi.aec@gmail.com
80 Dharity Ms. Dharity Phookan dharityphookan@gmail.com
81 Papori Ms. Papori Goswami mukeshkabir@gmail.com
82 Monideepa Ms. Monideepa Bhuyan bhuyanmanideepa@gmail.com
83 Marina Ms. Marina K Saikia marina.k.saikia@gmail.com
84 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
85 Papory Ms. Papory Choudhury
86 Sahida Ms. Sahida Begum sahidabegum05@gmail.com
87 Angana Ms. Angana Goswami hiangana@Yahoo.com
88 Manaswini Ms. Manaswini Sharma manaswini.shrma@gmail.com
89 Ishita Ms. Ishita Garg igarg11@gmail.com
90 Pushpita Ms. Pushpita Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com
91 Saroj Ms. Saroj Das
92 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
93 Runasree Ms. Runasree Buragohain rburagohain1@gmail.com
94 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
95 Devina Ms. Devina Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
96 Tanaya Ms. Tanaya Sen tanayasen08@gmail.com
97 Dipannita Ms. Dipannita Das, Unmi dipannitadas2007@gmail.com
98 Sakie Ms. Sakie Jakharia sakie.jakharia@jtandpartners.com
99 Kalpana Ms. Kalpana Chandra
100 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma

Pages