Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
321 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
322 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
323 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
324 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
325 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
326 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
327 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
328 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
329 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
330 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
331 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
332 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
333 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
334 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
335 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
336 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
337 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
338 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
339 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
340 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
341 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
342 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
343 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
344 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
345 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
346 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
347 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
348 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
349 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com
350 Jyotsna Late. Jyotsna Kumar Das
351 Diganta Late. Diganta Kharghoria
352 Lahkar Late. S D Lahkar
353 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah
354 Nupur Late. Nupur Baruah
355 Abhijit Late. Abhijit Sarma
356 Cheniram Late. Cheniram Rabha
357 RC Late. R C Baruah
358 Surajeet Late. Surajeet Chaliha
359 Mihir Late. Mihir Kanta Barooah
360 Churamoni Late. Churamoni Upadhyaya

Pages