Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
801 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
802 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Malakar rmalakar@yahoo.com
803 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
804 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
805 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
806 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
807 JN Mr. JN Baruah
808 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita
809 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
810 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
811 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
812 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
813 Manoj Mr. Manoj Baruah baruah46@gmail.com
814 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
815 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
816 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
817 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
818 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
819 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
820 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
821 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
822 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
823 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
824 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
825 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
826 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
827 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
828 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
829 RC Mr. RC Gohain
830 P.K. Mr. P.K. Boro
831 Kiren Mr. Kiren Rijiju krijiju@gmail.com
832 Peter Mr. Peter J Bazeley
833 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
834 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
835 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
836 Kawchan Mr. Kawchan Phukan phookan.kanchan@gmail.com
837 Dilip Mr. Dilip Hazarika diliphazarika@gmail.com
838 Makhanlal Mr. Makhanlal Das dasmakhan@yahoo.com
839 Amal Mr. Amal Goswami amalgoswami123@gmail.com
840 SK Mr. SK Patra
841 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka, IPS tapandeka@hotmail.com
842 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
843 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
844 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
845 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
846 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
847 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
848 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
849 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
850 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
851 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
852 Priyangshu Mr. Priyangshu M Sarma Priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
853 Neelutpal Mr. Neelutpal Hazarika neelutpalh@gmail.com
854 Nirju Mr. Nirju Marak nirjochmarak@gmail.com
855 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Goswami pradeepkgoswami@hotmail.com
856 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com
857 Saraswati Mr. Saraswati Prasad
858 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Bora
859 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
860 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
861 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
862 CK Mr. Chandra Kanta Das, IAS (Retd)
863 Santanu Mr. Capt. Santanu Barooah
864 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Madhab Sharma hemantahemanta@rediffmail.com
865 Naba kamal Mr. Naba kamal Bhuyan
866 Ankurita Mr. Ankurita Phukan
867 Iswar Prasanna Mr. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika
868 Naimur Mr. Naimur Rehman naimur.rahman@gmail.com
869 Manas Mr. Manas Banerjee banerjeemanas7@gmail.com
870 Raj Mr. Raj Kumar Bora
871 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
872 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
873 Jitesh Mr. Jitesh Khosla
874 Moloy Mr. Moloy Baruah
875 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Gogoi
876 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan
877 BL Mr. BL Gupta
878 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
879 Isfaque Mr. MD Isfaque
880 Amitava Mr. Amitava Roy
881 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
882 Sushanta Mr. Sushanta Choudhury
883 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund
884 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
885 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Bania baniakalyan@gmail.com
886 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Goswami goswamipk@gmail.com
887 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com
888 Sanjay Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna sanjay.krishna@nic.in
889 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
890 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Bora
891 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
892 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramdewri@gmail.com
893 Sirajuddin Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal msirajuddinajmal@gmail.com
894 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
895 Til Mr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
896 Simanta Mr. Simanta Barsaikia
897 Anirudh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
898 J Mr. J Sharma
899 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
900 Gautam Mr. Gautam P Barooah gbarooah@gmail.com

Pages