Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
321 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
322 AB Dr. A B Dutta
323 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
324 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
325 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
326 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
327 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
328 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
329 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
330 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
331 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
332 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
333 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
334 Dr. Nandini Baruah
335 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
336 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
337 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
338 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
339 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com
340 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
341 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
342 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
343 Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
344 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
345 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
346 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
347 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
348 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
349 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria
350 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
351 Maushumi Dr. Maushumi Chakraborty mcsharmah@gmail.com
352 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
353 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
354 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
355 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
356 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com
357 Nilima Late. Nilima Barua
358 Taracharan Late. Tara Charan Mazumdar
359 Nekib Late. Nekib Ahmed
360 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury

Pages