Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
161 MK Dr. M K Baul dr.kbaul@yahoo.com
162 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
163 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
164 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
165 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
166 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
167 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
168 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
169 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deori
170 HC Dr. HC Kalita
171 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
172 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
173 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
174 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
175 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
176 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
177 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
178 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
179 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
180 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
181 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
182 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
183 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
184 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
185 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
186 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
187 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
188 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
189 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
190 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
191 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi jmbpujari@yahoo.com
192 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
193 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
194 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
195 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
196 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
197 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
198 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
199 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
200 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman

Pages