Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
161 Maushumi Dr. Maushumi Chakraborty mcsharmah@gmail.com
162 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
163 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
164 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
165 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
166 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
167 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
168 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
169 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
170 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
171 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
172 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
173 Rishikesh Dr. Rishikesh Chakraborty scalpel1978@gmail.com
174 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
175 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
176 Prabin Dr. Prabin Phukan prabinphukan@gmail.com
177 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
178 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
179 Drupad Dr. Drupad Dutta drupad_dutta@yahoo.co.in
180 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
181 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
182 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
183 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
184 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
185 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Baruah sidbaruah1972@yahoo.co.in
186 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
187 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
188 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
189 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
190 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
191 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
192 Geetalima Dr. Geetalima Dutta geetalima@gmail.com
193 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
194 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
195 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
196 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
197 Neeta Dr. Neeta Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
198 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
199 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
200 K H Dr. K H Hazarika

Pages