Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1801 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1802 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1803 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1804 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1805 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
1806 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1807 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1808 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1809 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1810 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1811 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1812 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1813 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1814 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1815 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1816 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
1817 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1818 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1819 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
1820 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
1821 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1822 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1823 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
1824 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages