Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1801 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1802 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
1803 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
1804 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
1805 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
1806 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
1807 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
1808 Binod Prof. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1809 Pallav Prof. Dr Pallav Kumar Baruah pkbaruah@sssihl.edu.in
1810 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1811 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1812 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1813 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1814 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1815 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1816 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
1817 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1818 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1819 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1820 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1821 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1822 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1823 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1824 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1825 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1826 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1827 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
1828 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1829 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1830 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
1831 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
1832 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1833 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1834 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
1835 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages