Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1401 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
1402 Asit Mr. Asit Baran Mahapatra
1403 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
1404 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
1405 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
1406 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
1407 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
1408 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
1409 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
1410 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
1411 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
1412 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
1413 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
1414 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
1415 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
1416 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
1417 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1418 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
1419 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
1420 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
1421 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
1422 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
1423 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
1424 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
1425 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
1426 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
1427 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
1428 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
1429 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
1430 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
1431 Gynendra Mr. Gynendra Dev Tripathi gyanendra.d.tripathi@nic.in
1432 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1433 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
1434 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
1435 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
1436 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
1437 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
1438 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
1439 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
1440 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
1441 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
1442 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
1443 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
1444 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
1445 Manish Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
1446 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Hazarika rakeshhazarika@gmail.com
1447 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
1448 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Kashyap
1449 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya
1450 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
1451 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
1452 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
1453 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
1454 T Mr. T Cajee
1455 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
1456 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
1457 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
1458 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
1459 Nilay Mr. Nilay Das dasnilay@yahoo.com
1460 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
1461 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
1462 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
1463 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
1464 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
1465 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah ranjitassam@yahoo.co.in
1466 MK Mr. MK Sonowal
1467 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
1468 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
1469 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
1470 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
1471 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1472 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
1473 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Das devapdas@gmail.com
1474 Indrani Mrs. Indrani Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
1475 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
1476 Sudha Mrs. Sudha Kakati
1477 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Dihingia Mukerji kalpana.dihingia@gmail.com
1478 Junu Mrs. Junu Rani Das Kailay junukailay@gmail.com
1479 Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma
1480 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
1481 Rickey Mrs. Rickey Dey contactrickeyde@gmail.com
1482 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
1483 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
1484 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
1485 Rashmi Mrs. Rashmi Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
1486 Gita Mrs. Gita Dutta dmrinal@indianoil.in
1487 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
1488 Chunu Mrs. Chunu Prava Das kulendas3@gmail.com
1489 Rupanjali Mrs. Rupanjali Saikia
1490 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
1491 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
1492 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
1493 Sanskriti Mrs. Sanskriti Bora sanskritibora@gmail.com
1494 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Medhi, Sattriya Danseuse meenakshisattriya@gmail.com
1495 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
1496 GitaD Mrs. Gita Dutta
1497 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
1498 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
1499 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
1500 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com

Pages