Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1401 Nazim Mr. Nazim Ahmed ronalah@gmail.com
1402 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
1403 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
1404 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
1405 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
1406 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
1407 P.G. Mr. P.G. Basak
1408 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com
1409 Jai Priye Mr. Jai Priye Prakash jaipriye@nic.in
1410 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
1411 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
1412 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
1413 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
1414 K Mr. K Sreedhar Rao shreedharkrao@yahoo.co.in
1415 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
1416 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
1417 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
1418 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
1419 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1420 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Patir mukeshpatir@yahoo.com
1421 Jujjavarapu Mr. Jujjavarapu Balaji balajiias@hotmail.com
1422 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
1423 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
1424 SD Mr. SD Phene
1425 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
1426 MK Mr. M.K. Gogoi
1427 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
1428 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
1429 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com
1430 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
1431 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com
1432 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
1433 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
1434 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
1435 Mukul Mr. Mukul Chandra Lahkar mukullahkar@gmail.com
1436 Ratul Mr. Ratul Chetia ratulchetia@gmail.com
1437 Firoz Mr. Firoz Ali 15firoz@gmail.com
1438 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Mazinder Baruah p.baruah71@gmail.com
1439 Gohin Mr. Gohin chandar Basumatary
1440 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
1441 Jatinder Mr. Jatinder Bir Singh
1442 KL Mr. KL Agarwalla
1443 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
1444 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
1445 Rangan Mr. Rangan Dutta rangandutta@yahoo.co.in
1446 Prabaldip Mr. Prabaldip Hazarika
1447 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
1448 Pragyan Mr. Pragyan Sabhapandit pragyan.sabhapandit@gmail.com
1449 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.com
1450 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
1451 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
1452 GM Mr. GM Baruah
1453 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
1454 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
1455 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
1456 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
1457 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
1458 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
1459 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
1460 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
1461 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
1462 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
1463 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
1464 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
1465 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
1466 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary
1467 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
1468 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
1469 Jatin Mr. Jatin Bora
1470 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
1471 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Chandra Choudury
1472 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
1473 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
1474 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
1475 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
1476 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
1477 S K Deka Mr. Saroj Kumar Deka sarojdeka2000@gmail.com
1478 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
1479 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
1480 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
1481 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
1482 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
1483 AnuradhaB Mrs. Anuradha Bairagi
1484 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
1485 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
1486 Nizara Mrs. Nizara Gogoi nizaragogoi10@gmail.com
1487 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
1488 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
1489 Ratnottama Mrs. Ratnottama Das, Bikram
1490 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
1491 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
1492 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
1493 Meera Mrs. Meera Barua
1494 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
1495 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
1496 Bidisha Mrs. Bidisha Bharali
1497 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
1498 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
1499 Mridula Mrs. Mridula Chowdhury mridu_chow@yahoo.co.in
1500 Dipanwita Mrs. Dipanwita Bora

Pages