Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1001 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
1002 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
1003 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
1004 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
1005 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
1006 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
1007 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
1008 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
1009 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
1010 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
1011 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
1012 JM Mr. JM Phira
1013 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
1014 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
1015 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
1016 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
1017 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
1018 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
1019 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1020 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
1021 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
1022 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta
1023 Sharad Mr. Sharad Gupta
1024 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
1025 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1026 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
1027 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
1028 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
1029 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
1030 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
1031 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
1032 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
1033 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
1034 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
1035 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
1036 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
1037 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
1038 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
1039 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com
1040 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
1041 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
1042 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
1043 JP Mr. JP Singh
1044 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
1045 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
1046 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
1047 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
1048 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
1049 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
1050 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chowdhury
1051 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1052 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
1053 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
1054 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
1055 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
1056 UK Mr. UK Rabha
1057 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
1058 Raj Mr. Raj Hazarika
1059 Dikshit Mr. Dikshit Sarma sdikshit@gmail.com
1060 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
1061 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
1062 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
1063 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika hazbhabesh001@gmail.com
1064 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Kalita satyenkalita@yahoo.co.in
1065 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Baruah samar.baruah@gmail.com
1066 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Sharma
1067 Suman Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com
1068 Raj Mr. Merajur Rahman Baruah rajbaruah@gmail.com
1069 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
1070 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
1071 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
1072 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
1073 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
1074 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1075 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
1076 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
1077 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
1078 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
1079 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
1080 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
1081 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
1082 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com
1083 Mukunda Mr. Mukunda Madhab Rajkhowa mukundamadhab@gmail.com
1084 AP Mr. AP Sarwan apsarwan@satyam.net.in
1085 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
1086 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
1087 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com
1088 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Mudoi hmudoi@gmail.com
1089 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
1090 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
1091 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
1092 Anand Mr. Commodore Anand Dharmapuri anandsunali@gmaill.com
1093 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Das pranjal4u444@gmail.com
1094 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
1095 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Doley gauravkd1@gmail.com
1096 Saranga Mr. Saranga Baruah
1097 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
1098 Abinash Mr. Abinash Mahanta abinashmahanta.am@gmail.com
1099 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
1100 Jugal Mr. Jugal Prasad Bordoloi

Pages