Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1001 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
1002 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
1003 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1004 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
1005 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
1006 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
1007 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
1008 Manoj Mr. Manoj Brahma manumbra@yahoo.com
1009 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
1010 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
1011 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
1012 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
1013 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
1014 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
1015 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
1016 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
1017 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
1018 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
1019 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
1020 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
1021 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
1022 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
1023 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
1024 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
1025 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
1026 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
1027 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
1028 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
1029 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
1030 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1031 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
1032 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
1033 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
1034 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
1035 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
1036 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
1037 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
1038 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
1039 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
1040 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
1041 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
1042 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
1043 Jahangir Mr. Jahangir Alom alomgir786alom@gmail.com
1044 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
1045 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
1046 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
1047 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
1048 Gynendra Mr. Gynendra Dev Tripathi gyanendra.d.tripathi@nic.in
1049 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1050 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
1051 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
1052 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
1053 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
1054 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
1055 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
1056 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
1057 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
1058 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
1059 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
1060 Girish Mr. Girish Das
1061 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
1062 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1063 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
1064 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
1065 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
1066 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
1067 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
1068 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
1069 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
1070 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
1071 T Mr. T Cajee
1072 Mahdi Mr. Mahdi Alam mdmahdialamriazy@gmail.com
1073 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
1074 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
1075 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
1076 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
1077 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
1078 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
1079 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
1080 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
1081 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
1082 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
1083 MK Mr. MK Sonowal
1084 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
1085 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
1086 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
1087 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
1088 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
1089 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1090 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
1091 Manish Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
1092 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
1093 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Kashyap
1094 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya
1095 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
1096 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
1097 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
1098 Prakash Mr. Prakash Deka prakashdeka@oilindia.in
1099 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
1100 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal

Pages