Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1641 Uma Ms. Uma Devi
1642 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1643 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1644 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1645 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1646 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1647 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1648 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
1649 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
1650 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
1651 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
1652 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1653 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
1654 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1655 Utpala Ms. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
1656 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1657 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com
1658 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1659 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1660 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1661 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1662 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1663 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
1664 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1665 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
1666 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
1667 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1668 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1669 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
1670 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
1671 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
1672 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
1673 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1674 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org
1675 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com
1676 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
1677 Zia-ul Md Zia-ul Hussain ziadel@yahoo.co.in

Pages