Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1641 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
1642 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
1643 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
1644 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1645 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com
1646 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
1647 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
1648 Uddalak Mr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
1649 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
1650 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
1651 UK Mr. UK Rabha
1652 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com
1653 Uma Ms. Uma Devi
1654 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1655 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1656 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1657 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1658 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1659 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1660 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
1661 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
1662 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
1663 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
1664 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1665 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
1666 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1667 Utpala Ms. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
1668 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1669 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com
1670 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1671 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1672 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1673 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1674 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1675 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
1676 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1677 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
1678 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
1679 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1680 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com

Pages