Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1641 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
1642 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
1643 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1644 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com
1645 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
1646 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
1647 Uddalak Mr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
1648 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
1649 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
1650 UK Mr. UK Rabha
1651 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com
1652 Uma Ms. Uma Devi
1653 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1654 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1655 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1656 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1657 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1658 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1659 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
1660 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
1661 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
1662 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
1663 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1664 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
1665 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1666 Utpala Ms. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
1667 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1668 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com
1669 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1670 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1671 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1672 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1673 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1674 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
1675 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1676 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
1677 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
1678 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1679 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1680 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com

Pages